Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I was passing through Lincoln and the engine warning light came on. They quickly checked it out and got me right back on the road. Incredible service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Tobias and Adam made the car buying process so easy and basically stress free. We found a car we wanted online- Tobias was super responsive and helpful in getting it reserved for us and answering all our questions. Adam was a top tier salesman. He wasn’t pushy, but gave us all the information regarding the extras and let us decide for ourselves. He was friendly, informative and made the whole transaction go smoothly. Also, the facilities were great- snacks, drinks, etc. We will definitely make the hour drive in the future to buy cars from this location than the ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

We initially had a bad experience with this dealership honoring their tire warranty, but the general manager reached out and resolved the issue to our satisfaction. We no longer have reservations recommending this dealership for service. Mistakes will happen, but it's nice to see a business owning up to them and fixing them appropriately.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Companies are only as good at their representatives....This being my first association with Baxter Toyota Lincoln...I can say that in every respect our involvement with Adam Holland could not be more professional. This being the first time purchasing a new car in my 72 years, the processing of waiting for several months waiting for the Venza to make it's long trip from Japan required some patience. Adam was always responsive to questions and assured us that the car was in route and giving us updates as best he could. Dealing with the closure and introduction to the many ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

This was by far the easiest buy experience I’ve had. The process was all done with the Adam, my salesman. It started with a no pressure test drive, and followed with a no pressure buying experience. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Honestly, a fantastic experience! No haggling, not pushy, and I got a great car for a great deal. Austin was easy to work with and very nice. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

A great dealership! Mechanics are very good and honest. As far as dealerships go, I'd say Toyota is the best! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I spent 2 months looking for right car and visited several dealerships. Arthur at Baxter was by far the best person to work with. He made the purchase very easy. I would highly recommend both Arthur and Baxter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Austin Fischer was great to work with. We did most of the paperwork online before we came in and really sped up the process. Got a great price for our vehicle and our trade. We will keep Baxter in mind for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We had a great experience at Baxter Toyota today! Ben and Arthur and all the staff made this a great buying experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Austin was great. He went above and beyond. He explained everything and made the buying process easy. He was very accommodating, coming in on his day off because that’s what worked best for me. I’ve been using Baxter Toyota of Lincoln for 3 years now for both purchase and service and have had nothing but good experiences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The buying process through Mark Langston was smooth. We have purchased the last few Toyotas through Mark and Baxter. Mark took the. Time. To educate us on the options and allowed us the time and space to make the best decision for us. His customer service level is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Mark L, Tobias and the whole team at Baxter are AWESOME!!! I definitely recommend them! You all go above and beyond with great customer service. I appreciate you to the max! Thank you for getting my into my Camry Nightshade ♡

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Adam Holland did an excellent job helping us purchase a SUV. Answered all questions and was very knowledgeable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Austin at Baxter Toyota of Lincoln was very helpful in locating me a vehicle that fit my company's needs and it was a very seamless process.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Our second vehicle purchase with Baxter of Lincoln working with Andrew Voss. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and new Grand Highlander! Highly recommend working with Andrew and Baxter of Lincoln!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Mark was a fantastic salesman! I never felt pressured and he made the whole experience wonderful. Ben was a huge help as well in showing me everything I would need to know with the technical parts of my new car. Thank you both for such a great car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Austin Fischer made purchasing my new car a breeze! He was great at answering all of my questions in person and via phone. I'd definitely recommend Austin to help when buying your next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Ben did a wonderful job! MD gave me an excellent sales experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing our new car with the help of Mark Langston. He provided so much information about the vehicles and answered every question completely. He gave us all the time we needed to make a decision. We never felt pressured. We have commented often that we were very pleased with the whole buying process. Thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Great experience with Mark Langston!! My husband and I have bought several vehicles and have never had a bad experience. Thank you so much Mark, for making this so easy and making us feel like family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Mark was very patient and thorough with my transaction. He explained all the features when I test drove two vehicles. Again, he took a great deal of time with me when I picked up the vehicle. I appreciate his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Had a great experience buying our second RAV4. Mark Langston was our salesman and did a nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

they were very helpful. Mark Langston did a great job. They were prompt and courteous, and seem to get everything done very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Mark was great to work with and made the process simple and easy. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

It was a wonderful experience trading in old Prius for newer one with Mark, just like last time. Fast, efficient and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I drove 500 miles to look at the Mini and after meeting Adam knew I wanted to buy the car. Adam was great to work with and made it a pleasure to meet him and buy from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

We'd been wanting a hybrid vehicle and found a used one in their show room. Very straight forward process in getting it bought in about 24 hours. Jeff S sold us our Sequoia eleven years ago and put us into this Highlander Hybrid. It's great to work with someone you've known over the years!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Had a great experience on Saturday with Cullen West! And Ben Anderson was the best explaining all the technology to us!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Had a lot of trouble with Toyota Omaha over the past two weeks. Contacted this dealership and walked out with a brand new car in less than 3 hours. Very thankful for great service. Thanks to Cullen West for giving me a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I had a great experience buying at Baxter Toyota! Arthur the salesman was very responsive and informative, and Ben the product specialist made sure I knew the ins and outs behind the wheel. I would recommend everyone looking for a Toyota to go to Baxter and ask for these two!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I had the best experience at Baxter with Ben Anderson,product specialist. Ben spent 2 hours going over absolutely everything an explaining in detail the whole Highlander . He answered several questions in detail. Never made me feel rushed. Extremely friendly. Great attitude. Takes pride in his job as you can notice! This was my best car dealer experience in 35 years Thank you Ben. Also Peter our salesman was so friendly not pushy at all . Very knowledgeable like Ben stayed late past buisness hours to help . Thank you to those 2 employees at Baxter Toyota !

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Logan was great. Very patient while I took a very long time to decide on the purchase. Allowed me to test drive the vehicle as much as I needed. Logan was very personal and shared his own experiences, which helped make the overall experience enjoyable. I would easily choose Baxter for future car purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Was a great and fast experience to get the car I found online, test drive, get a loan and have a key working with just one person all in a couple of hours. Thanks Austin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

We had a great experience working with Adam H! We will be back in the future for our next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Always friendly, professional, great waiting area.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Adam H. did a great job walking us through the process or ordering my new Grand Highlander! We for sure will be back for our next car!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Baxter of Lincoln. The prices are very fair. I didn't feel like I was being lied to in order to get a sale. Josh D. and Darren were great in working with me on the trade in of my car. They were both so nice and patient. I would recommend this dealership. I will come back for future vehicles!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Adam when buying my 2024 Camry. It was also nice having Ben go over all of the new features in my new camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Austin was great to work with and took care of us every step of the way. His communication throughout the sale was top notch. And he got us a great deal. Ben was super helpful walking through the features and making sure we were taken care of before leaving. Top professionals, for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Professional service and very nice staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Had a terrific experience with Cullen at Baxter Toyota. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

If I could go be 100 stars I would. Gary and Arthur were great and had no pressure sales at all. Very personable and easy to get along with. I appreciate them greatly. Would highly recommend Baxter. 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Excellent job and very friendly. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

2nd new vehicle purchase in the last 3 years. Very easy and pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Baxter (now Sid Dillon) for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Today I took my 2016 Prius in to Baxter Toyota to have the 100,000 mile check up and service done. They did recommend new tires, which I wasn’t surprised since they had four years of hot pavement on them in the desert of SoCal. I was told an alignment was also recommended with new tires. When I picked up my car, I was told an alignment wasn’t needed after all. Thank you Baxter Toyota for your honesty. Dana M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Great experience! Adam Holland was honest and Very helpful! I bought the vehicle that I wanted with his expertise

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Cullen provided excellent customer service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

I was in town helping care for my dad with advanced stage cancer when my check engine light came on — Baxter Toyota was really kind and helpful and were able to work me in on a busy Friday to do a diagnostic before I drove back home to Kansas City, and I’m so glad they did! They were able to identify the issue quickly, and once we discussed the estimate they got my car back to working condition quickly and efficiently. I was very impressed and will be back for my maintenance needs when I’m back in Lincoln.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

We had a great experience and Logan Niesz made the difference. It was an enjoyable dealership, they were busy, but they were prompt. They were courteous and informative. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great service! Quick and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Baxter Toyota is the best experience I've had in the purchase of a vehicle. Jeff Styskal was very pleasant to work with and got set up with financing in a fast and painless fashion. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Baxter Toyota for my 2013 Camry, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. From start to finish, the entire experience was exceptional. Austin at Baxter Toyota was amiable and knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to my needs and preferences, ensuring that I found the perfect fit for my Camry. His professionalism and expertise made the entire process smooth and stress-free. My Camry received thorough attention to detail, from routine maintenance to any necessary repairs. I felt confident knowing that my vehicle was in the hands of skilled ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I had a great experience with Baxter Toyota! Arthur listened to my needs and was friendly and easy to work with. He answered my questions thoughtfully and made the process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

It was very pleasant experience with Arthur. He provided us lots of helpful information to purchase a wonderful vehicle. Give him a thumb up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

We had great experience. The sales person was very friendly and listened to our needs. He also was good to suggest more choices that we had limited ourself. We made a purchase within our budget and needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I like how I wasn't pressured into a new vehicle and I felt I was respected by the salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Had a wonderful experience dealing with LUKE and PETER yesterday while buying my dream 4-Runner. The entire process was painless and hassle-free. This is the BEST Toyota Dealership in the entire midwest in my humble opinion. 5 star for sure !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

My experience of purchasing a vehicle from Baxter Toyota Lincoln was a very smooth process. The sales representative, Austin, was professional and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

When we came in Josh Duncan right away asked if we’d been helped. We told him we were looking for a basic RAV4 and he took it from there. He found us the vehicle we were looking for in about a week since there weren’t any on the lot. He was great to work with. He was straight forward, honest and made us feel comfortable about financing and maintenance options. After we got everything signed, he handed us off to Faith Hopkins to go over the Ravs technology. She was very knowledgeable and did a great job. These ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Had a great experience Baxter today. Ben test drove the car with us and answered all of our questions. He was very friendly and helpful. Peter also helped us purchase our car today. He explained everything and made sure we understood everything we were getting. They both made this car buying experience enjoyable. We recommend both of those guys to anybody looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Ben was extremely helpful in getting my phone connected to the car and overall functions in the car. Austin and Tobias made purchasing very straightforward and frustration free.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great experience at Baxter Toyota I purchased a 2024 RAV4! It was a pleasure dealing with Adam Holland! He was informative and explained all the details clearly! I am so happy!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

If you’re looking for a new vehicle or a trade-in, Logan is your guy, excellent service, overall I had a good time over at Baxter Toyota of Lincoln.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

my questions were answered quickly and the sale was put together very fast. "2 thumbs up"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Adam was very thoughtful and attentive in paying attention to my needs for a new vehicle. He recommended a vehicle that was different than what I planned to purchase, and his suggestion was perfect for my needs. He was helpful in explaining every aspect of the closing process and it it all went very efficiently. I felt very comfortable with him and appreciated him as a salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Adam Holland helped us purchase a new grand Highlander . He answered all of our questions and it was a very positive experience. I would recommend anyone in the market for a car to talk to Adam.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Always great service at Baxter Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

From the moment I contact Baxter about a car I saw online to the time I signed the paperwork, Baxter made me feel like I was the most important person there. I did not feel pressured and enjoyed the comradery that I developed with my sales person JeffreyStyskal. Not only did Jeffrey make sure I was taken care of in my car purchase, but also in making sure my current vehicle that I was keeping got the attention it needed in the service department. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Baxter especially if you like feeling like a MVP.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

MD and his boss went above and beyond to work with us and get it as close as possible to our price range.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

My experience was great when buying my new Supra! I wouldn’t have changed anything, everyone was great and fast! Thank you to Peter and Ben for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

They made me a great offer. Were very pleasant to deal with. Will strongly consider them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

After a year of waiting for my car to arrive Adam got me in my car as quick as possible and Ben went thru the other half of the setup They were professional and answered all my questions. Thank you for making my experience a good one

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Excellent service from salesperson. Excellent at explaining the features of the car and the availability of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Really nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Appreciate Austin's name and service. Did great work, figuring out what worked for my budget and comfort. Looking forward to working with him in the future

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Purchased a Certified Used Toyota and I worked with Logan. Logan was very easy to get along with and made the process simple. He has been very response and supportive since the purchase. I am pleased to recommend Logan if you are in the market for buying a Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

My recent purchase of a 2024 Toyoya Tundra Limited was one of the best vehicle buying experiences I've ever had. Arthur Holland was professional, competent, willing to work with me to find the right vehicle once he knew my needs. Responsive but not pushy; exactly what I needed for this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

10/10 experience Logan and Ben are the Michael Jordan and Scottie Pippin of the car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Getting a new car was very simple and easy! MD Amin was the guy I worked with and he was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Toyota Corolla Hybrid from Arthur Holland. Arthur worked with me to provide a fair price for the car and my trade in . In the past I have had some far less than favorable experiences at other car dealers .Baxter Toyota of Lincoln, NE was just the opposite . I can honestly say my car purchase with Arthur was painless .The Dealership advertises No document fees No administrative Fees No prep/processing fees No surprises All of these Dealer features were a pleasant surprise especially no surprises 🙂 The price Arthur and I agreed to was the final price ......

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I recently had occasion to purchase a new car due to an accident with my prior one and I reached out to Arthur Holland who I had worked with in buying my previous car. Although it had been three years, I still felt the same comfort in dealing with Arthur this time as he was considerate, very attentive to my needs and willing to work with me on accessories I did (and didn’t) really need. He worked with me when the car I had decided on was not in yet and his patience was much appreciated. Arthur came across ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The dealership went out of their way on a frigid night to take me out for a test drive and get me in a new Tundra very smoothly. Excellent selection and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Toyota Corolla Hybrid from Arthur Holland. Arthur worked with me to provide a fair price for the car and my trade in . In the past I have had some far less than favorable experiences at other car dealers .Baxter Toyota of Lincoln, NE was just the opposite . I can honestly say my car purchase with Arthur was painless .The Dealership advertises No document fees No administrative Fees No prep/processing fees No surprises All of these Dealer features were a pleasant surprise especially no surprises 🙂 The price Arthur and I agreed to was the final price ......

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Recently moved to Nebraska and have taken our 11 and 15 year old RAV4s for service. The service advisors were courteous, friendly and helpful. Waiting at the dealership is like waiting at home. Clean, comfortable surroundings with snacks and beverages available. Everyone you encounter always says hi and has a smile on their face.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Ryan and Logan at Baxter were very helpful with a vehicle we purchased. We were looking at a used vehicle on their lot and they were very genuine in their opinion of the vehicle and we felt like they cared that we walked away with a reliable vehicle that we would be happy with. The facility was clean and well taken care of and paperwork was a breeze. A great car buying experience especially compared to past car purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

We recently purchased a truck from Adam. We had excellent service start to finish. Adam had the truck pulled in so we didn't have to stand out in the snow and cold. We drove the trucka nd quickly knew this was our truck. Adam made the purchase process so quick and painless. We were literally in and out in just over an hour with our beautiful new truck! We couldn't be happier or more grateful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I found the wait time very long.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Worked with Andrew Voss to find a vehicle that met our needs. He's the man.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

This was an awesome experience start to finish! Adam had the truck we were interested in pulled in so we didn't have to stand out in the cold. The truck was exactly what we wanted the buying process was so quick and easy, we were literally in and out in under an hour and a half with a beautiful truck.


Leave Us A Review