Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Andrew Voss is such a great guy and salesman. Helped me and my friends out looking and selling a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I traded in my Traverse for a Tahoe. I really enjoy my Traverse but needed more space for my growing kiddos. The Tahoe Bob sold me was just what I wanted out of the vehicle. But Bob was a great salesman. Personable, friendly, and patient with me. I would highly recommend him if you need all of these things from a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Amazing place to work with!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Tucker was great. No pressure and friendly without being cloying. As pleasant an experience as buying a car can by from my experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

These guys hooked me up...👊🏿

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

5 STAR experience from begin to end! Thank you Tom & Adam for helping our family find a car that we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

5 STAR experience from beginning to end! Thank you Tom & Adam for getting our family exactly what we needed! Its nice to know we will always be well taken care of by you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Purchased a use Tacoma with Bob Goodrum. He was very helpful and not overly pushy. They worked with me on price and were very transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great experience! Great insight and assistance each step of the way! Got exactly what we wanted. Loved the tutorial once we received our vehicle! Would do it all again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I just purchased a beautiful black RAV4 from MD. He was so easy to work with, kind, knowledgeable, and I never felt pressured. Thanks MD!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Adam and Baxter Toyota were amazing to work with. The entire process was smooth and reliable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We bought a new car from Adam Holland at Baxter Toyota in Lincoln, NE. He was a pleasant and easy to work with from first contact. Everyone we met was friendly and helpful. It was FIVE STAR excellent experience. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Bought a new car here. Bob Gooding was very pleasant and helpful — spent time explaining the features and options without being pushy. Toby (?) was also very pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Went to this dealership to trade my car and had a very good experience. Staff was very friendly and willing to negotiate price. I highly recommend Baxter Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Baxter dealer was very helpful. Bob Gooding was nice to work with. He answered all my questions. Went out of their way to find the car I wanted that wasn’t on their lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Adam Holland was great to work with, highly recommend. Nick in the Finance Department was quick and very knowledgable. They both made the process enjoyable and rewarding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I had the best car buying experience I have ever had working with Cullen West ( Sales ) and Chris Mckinny ( Finance ). they were both very kinda and went out of their way to get me the car I wanted !! In the payment range I was comfortable with. They both stayed after 8pm and worked hard to do this for me. The other staff was great as well, and very friendly. Def will be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Handled my service quickly and professionally. Have a nice waiting area with snacks, coffee and soda.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

We had a great experience working with Bob Gooding (Sales) and Chris McKinney (Finance Mgr.). These guys were both very personable and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Pleasure doing business with you, Art!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Chris McKinney is absolutely the most kind and caring person there is. We hit a deer and he was passing by. He went out of his way to pull over and make sure we were not hurt and helped us call for assistance. We had just purchased a 2021 Venza and were unfamiliar how to call roadside service. He basically made the call for us and even offered us a ride home. He went above and beyond. He is a real asset to Baxter Toyota. Thanks again Chris. You are one of a kind.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Had a great experience Erich was a great sales person no pressure just really nice highly recommend Rav 4 and Baxter Toyota And when I need a new vehicle I will go back and I hope to see Erich

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We worked with Adam Holland and were impressed with his attitude toward customer service. He was knowledgeable about the product, but yet not cocky about the way he went about his business. We were greeted at the door by an employee on 2 different occasions during our visit. Both times they opened the door, and/or got out of the way so we could proceed, all while verbally welcoming us to the business. As car buying experiences go, this was one of the best we've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I bought a car 8 years ago and recently traded it in. I was happy to find out Adam Holland was still working there and able to work with me on this one too. I appreciate his get-it-done-for-the-client attitude. He works hard and is very helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Baxter and Adam Holland made it very easy to get the truck that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Baxter Toyota Lincoln helped me obtain an awesome Tacoma. They had what I needed on the lot, no waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I bought a car 8 years ago and recently traded it in. I was happy to find out Adam Holland was still working there and able to work with me on this one too. I appreciate his get-it-done-for-the-client attitude. He works hard and is very informative.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Jen was excellent in helping get us a car that met our needs and fit our budget. Thanks to her and to Chris, who together made finding a Prius quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Bob was a great salesman who listened to us and made the process really easy and smooth!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Had a soft tire while in lincoln for a wedding.the service manager checked it out and took care of it. No charge thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

10/10 would recommend! I didn’t feel pressured at any point to leave with a vehicle! Very knowledgeable staff as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Bob was great! So far so happy with our new Venza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Bob Gooding has always been great to work with. He is personable and prompt. I am looking forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Bob was great to work with. Good communication, email & phone. No pressure sale. Good demo on all the electronic features. Would be glad to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Very nice sale person Peter and Tobias too

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

💯 satisfaction with entire experience! Jen was a dream to work with. I’ll be back if and when I ever need another car!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Bob Gooding was excellent to work with. Great communication via email & phone made for a seamless process once I arrived at the dealership. Thanks, Bob!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

A great experience from start to finish. When it comes time for my next vehicle, I will be back. I highly recommend Baxter Toyota and Adam.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. When it comes time for my next vehicle, I will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Persistence and competence! Tristan ordered from the factory the exact car I wanted and after two weeks it was delivered - well worth the wait. Negotiations with sales manager Bret Madson satisfying and quick. My second Highlander in two years - will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I worked with Bob to negotiate a deal for a new lease. He was a friendly, knowledgable individual who I'd work with again and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great service and fast. I wished they would have give my car a car wash as other Toyota dealers do. I would have given 5 stars, but it was the car wash that made me give 4.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Bob was fantastic, friendly, and easy to work with. He treats you like a neighbor and goes above and beyond to make a deal that will work out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Jen and Tobias made our experience of leasing a Toyota Tacoma a great experience. We will be back to do repeat business with these two individuals for sure!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

This was the best car buying experience ever! Adam and the rest of the staff were amazing and it couldn’t have gone any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The experience you want when looking for a vehicle. Adam was outstanding to work with, and Toby was an awesome finance guy. All around great experience purchasing a vehicle. This just became my #1 go-to dealer for vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Amazing service! Adam communicated options on a regular basis, and was very knowledgeable. The day we came in to purchase we were pressed for time and they bent over back words to get us out in a decent amount of time. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I had a great experience working with Bob and Gary in sales buying a new truck. They were knowledgeable and easy going. Toby in finance was great and made the closing process smooth. Would definitely go through this group again the next time I am in the market for a new vehicle. Of course that won’t be for 20 years since it’s a Toyota 😜

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I had a great experience buying a truck here. Bob with sales was prompt, easy going and knowledgeable! Toby in the finance was also great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Great place and great people. They really helped us out even when our car broke down on the way in to trade it in. Cullen west our salesmen did an absolutely amazing job Taki care of us and helping us out and was very professional and polite. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a vehicle go to baxter toyota lincoln and ask for Cullen west.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Adam was great! Very information and kind. He answered all my questions thoroughly and promptly. He helped find the exact car I needed, even locating it at another dealership.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I would love to thank all of the staff at Baxter Toyota of Lincoln, including Erich Carpenter and Nick Bradley. They went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Erich was very professional and kept me up to date every step of the way. He listened and made sure my needs were met. I would totally recommend this dealership to anyone in the future. Thank you kindly and happy to be a 2 time customer!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Alex Ralston was AMAZING to work with. got me hooked up with my dream car so fast! 10 out of 10 would listen to his jokes again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Helped me find the perfect car for me even though I got there close to closing time! Was also very helpful throughout the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I had such a great buying experience. The staff was excellent and knowledgeable. I would 100% recommended going to Baxter Toyota to buy your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Baxter Toyota. Jen was a great salesperson --knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and always available for our questions. Traded my favorite RAV4 Hybrid for a new version -- my new favorite RAV4 Hybrid!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

After a serendipitous connection to this 1 hr distant dealership and never having been to Lincoln, I went there for a test drive. The salesman was outstandingly transparent in his pricing options, vehicle availability and final delivery. This is a tribute not only to the salesman but the manager!!! Thanks for a wonderful experience and good luck in your continuing success..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I just bought my second vehicle from Adam at Baxter Toyota in Lincoln NE. Excellent service and communication all along the way. H endured many texted questions along the way, and even held his word on price as costs suddenly skyrocketed for everything in the world between the time of our handshake and the time the vehicle arrived. The finance person was also terrific, clear, friendly, generous and helpful. Even though they are not the closest Toyota dealer to my home, I will have tunnel vision in finding these folks when we again purchase a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Baxter Lincoln has always been great for us. Buying a vehicle from Bod Gooding has always been a great experience for us. Bob is friendly, and is always able to help us find the vehicle that is right for us; a Venza, a PRIUS V, a second Prius V, a RAV4, and now a Highlander. We have been happy with all the vehicles and completely satisfied with all of the deals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Alex is a class act and gave me a great experience. He didn’t mess around at all and was up front and honest. I’ll be returning for another truck soon. Good honest quick upfront service. I highly recommend Alex and Baxter Toyota! Love my new truck!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Adam is a wonderful sales person! He really cares about a car that is right for you! This is our second car from them and it won’t be the last! Thanks again Adam!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Everything was smooth and easy. The staff was kind and did there best to get me into the car I really liked. Thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent costumer service ! Excellent communication! Just a all around great experience I will always recommend Baxter Toyota in Lincoln! Thank you and I look forward to next time !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Worked with MD on trading in our 2019 Toyota RAV4 LE for a 2021 Toyota RAV4 LE. He was an excellent and caring salesman and we would highly recommend him to work with all.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Saleswoman Jen C is an AMAZING person, she reassured me that all my future vehicle issues would be properly addressed! Was patient and understanding as well. Another name I want to mention is Chris M in finance! Hats off to that guy! As we all know, people like these 2 do exist! Need a car? Go ask for Jen C in Sales then ask for Chris to work out the financing details if he is on deck!! You will be glad you did!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Thank you again, Bob Gooding! I love my Rav Hybrid! I am so thankful you found this one for me and the technology is so amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Arthur all the way! He was helpful and eager to explain things without ever being pushy or anything like that. Would definitely recommend and would happily work with Art and Baxter again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

My experience with Bob Gooding was awesome. Bob was so helpful, answer all my questions and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with him and so should everyone else. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Brandon was very helpful and courteous in our purchase of new Highlander. We didn't experience any pressure and he gave us ample time to make up our minds. We enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great service, great experience, friendly staff!!! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Very positive experience working with Andrew Voss. He was nothing but polite, courteous and accommodating. He made the purchasing process the least complicated as possible and was super patient with our requests and concerns as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Mark Langston, Tom Ballard, and the whole team at Baxter Toyota always take great care of me. Mark has been very patient in the past as I looked at options to buy a new vehicle. When the time came to make mu purchase, he was efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful as always. Mark is always very responsive and gives me great advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Mark and James were great to work with and made the new car purchase process quick and painless. I did most of it online from my cell phone. Thanks again Mark Langston and James Columbi!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

We recently leased a 2021 Sienna and we love it! Huge thanks to Brandon for helping us find a vehicle for our growing family. He did a great job giving us all the information we needed and answered all our questions. This is not the first time Brandon has helped us. We purchased Corolla back in 2016 with Brandon assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Our experience working with Bob while deciding on a purchase was great! If we had a question, he had an honest answer. He also had a good sense of humor and stayed late to accommodate our schedule. Look him up if you are buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Easy to work with, even with my unique situation. Robert was able to keep our new Tundra prepped and ready, even though it took a few days to get my trade to them. Thanks Robert, top notch guy!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Genuine people. Crazy the inventory is so low because of this chip shortage. No 4Runners were even at the dealership. I am in the initial phase of buying a vehicle. Not in a rush and just looking for the right one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Adam Holland is great to work with and we appreciate his thoughtful care and consideration when matching us with a vehicle. This is our third vehicle that we've leased with his help and I trust him so much that I have sent my parents and coworkers to him. The whole Baxter Toyota team is so helpful and they really remove the negative connotation with buying/leasing a car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

mark langsford was a pleasure to deal with, he gave us all the help we ask for and more to make the purchase on line, even with a trade-in. we drove to lincoln to p/u car and were completely happy with mark and chris. transaction was easy and smooth. my wife and i are really happy with everything. randy and harriet mitchell overland park, kansas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

We’ve been going to Baxter for over 6 years now. Adam Holland and Nick Bradley were a pleasure to deal with. Adam gave us exactly what we were looking for and Nick made financing a breeze. Will use again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We have been using Baxter for the past 6 years. Adam Holland is an outstanding salesman. He has always beat the competition. Financing was a breeze. Will use again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Got an oil change on my Tacoma and found front brakes needed new pads and rotors resurfaced immediately. Worked in and finished in a timely manner. Very happy with the quick brake job as I live 50 miles from dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Baxter Toyota is the real deal, both for purchases and service. If you are buying, find Brandon Conteras - he's great! And Tobias in the business office is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Bob was very friendly and very easy to work with!! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions . I would recommend him to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I'm new to new car dealerships. The people have been nothing but nice. Service dept has been great. They get me in and out quickly. Shuttle service or a loaner car. The service writer - I think his name Evan or Ethan- was super nice and helped me understand exactly what was being done. I asked one of the mechanics named Jeremy some questions and he helped me learn some of the "fancy doodads" on my new truck. I like these guys and will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Bob was awesome and helped us in finding our next car. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to us and helped in finding what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Bob, as always, was really good to work with. This is the 6th vehicle we've purchased from Bob. Thanks for such a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Bob Gooding, and Tom Ballard were both amazing to work with! Truly great people!! Would recommend to anyone looking to get a vehicle to go here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Bob was great to work with. He made the process feel quick and easy. I would highly recommend working with Bob for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

MD was great, he’s knowledgeable and friendly, honest, more like a friend then a salesman. We felt No stress, we told him what we were looking for and he guided us to exactly what we wanted. We worked with Tobias with the financial paperwork, he was great too. Baxter has a great TEAM of people. Thank you all Five Stars 👊👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Adam and I played tag for a time but once we were able to sit down and talk he knew exactly what I wanted/needed and took control. He introduced Toby and we got the financial paperwork started. Both were very easy to work with and I enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review