Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

MD did an awesome job finding the exact vehicle I was desiring to purchase. Tobias did a great job walking me through all of the financing and finding me the best possible deal. Everyone at Baxter were a joy to work with and I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Excellent service department. Thanks for doing business!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Cullen was so much help with getting me into my 2022 Camry! Thanks again, def recommend Baxter crew for your car shopping!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Bob Gooding was fantastic! He helped me find a Kia that was in my price range! And Chris Mckinney was very pleasant to deal with as well getting me finished up! Great service great team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

The experience was exceptional from the first contact via an online inquiry and follow-up phone conversation to the completion of the in person new car purchase. Tucker and Tim were pros and made the whole process a breeze. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

From the very beginning Arthur and the team at Baxter really made me feel like I could trust them. They went absolutely above and beyond to help me and made sure I was happy with the results. I’ll never buy another car anywhere else and everyone I know will be encouraged to buy vehicles from Baxter. Hands down the best dealership in Nebraska!!! Thanks Arthur and everyone that helped me get into a beautiful Toyota 4Runner and made that experience seem like a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Baxter Toyota is a CLASS ACT. Josh and Chris are the most professional, knowledgeable and respectful people I have ever dealt with purchasing a vehicle. Hats off to Baxter Toyota for having them on staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Brandon/team - all did a great job - esp in these difficult times with covid - very patient and we liked taking our time/researching to find our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Adam was very patient with us when trying to decide on a vehicle. The process was painless and we gained a lot of information before choosing the right car for us. Nick Bradley from finance did a great job and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

This is our third vehicle from Baxter and Bob Gooding. We couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Over the years, we have received consistent, valued advice and insights from you sales personnel. Adam has sold us at least 3 cars and we've been happy with all our selections. He goes the extra mile in discussing the different choices in selecting new, used, or keeping our current car. He does his homework and knows specifics about changes or improvements in different year automobiles. Toyotas are as advertised: they get great intown gas mileage, they are a smooth ride (assuming you dodge the potholes) and they are reliable. And we trust and respect Adam's advice. The front desk ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Solid service on my Sienna! In and out!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Bob Gooding came through for us with we needed to replace a vehicle in a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

We took advantage of the online purchase process. This linked us up with Erich Carpenter. Erich was awesome to work with and made the process fun and easy!! Tobias handled the final financials process. Also made this fun and engaging. Anastasia took care of the title transfer. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had!! Thanks Baxter for have a great team!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great job

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Purchased our 2nd vehicle from M D Amin. The best salesman ever. Very patient, listens to the customer & does everything he can to meet your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Adam was wonderful to work with. Will recommend him to all my friends! Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Excellent service, time frame of service was unbelievable fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Arthur did a good job and treated me very well. Having grown up in my home town makes it even more special even though I did not know him or his family. Thanks for your dedication to the profession!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We really enjoyed working with Arthur when we purchased our Toyota. He was very helpful! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Arthur was an informed straight shooter. Very kind and professional. The gentlemen finalizing paperwork and offering extended services was not enjoyable to work with. Thank you for your Toyota dealership and excellent cars. Dave Hart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Arthur was great! Appreciate his prompt communication and no pressure approach while we made our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Baxter Toyota is a smart decision when shopping for a vehicle. The sales department is knowledgeable and friendly. Adam Holland helped us make a wise decision with detailed analysis and historical performance to choose Toyota’s reliable products.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Purchased a vehicle here recently, I took care of most everything online. Brandon was my salesperson and he treated me very well. Since I took care of the most of the paperwork ahead of time I was in and out with my new car in less than 2 hours. If I'm ever in the market for another Toyota in the future I'll be sure to give them a look again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Bob is a man of integrity! I thank him for assisting me with what’s best for our family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Adam and Chris were both a pleasure to work with, professional, genuine, and excited about providing us with a positive car-buying experience. I will highly recommend Baxter Toyota to anyone on the market.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great experience after leaving a another dealer underwhelmed. Staff stayed past closing to assist me to find a truck. Promised truck fell through (shortage -not dealer fault) but staff worked hard and got me the next one that became available which was even better equipped than the one promised. Stayed past closing again to finish sale! Love the new truck!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

GREAT dealership, friendly helpful people, Adam & Tobias were great and really helped advocate for me! Third vehicle bought here and WILL come back next time.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Stopped in to inquire on a Tundra. Tucker was professional and was able to find me what I was looking for. Trade in process could've been better as well as financing. It's 2021 and buyers no longer have an advantage there. Tucker was excellent and I would buy another car from him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great experience especially from sales man Bob Gooding!! He was more than kind ,very professional and quite patient in explaining our new purchase to us!! I give bob a 5 star rating!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Our salesman Bob Gooding fantastic to work with. He is a very easy going guy but was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Leased a Tacoma through Adam, the transaction was extremely smooth and he was very helpful and direct about information. I’ll be going back to him for my next lease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience. Tristan was very upfront and honest, didn’t try pushing me into something I wouldn’t end up liking. He helped me get out of a unfortunate situation and put me into a reliable vehicle. Couldn’t thank him enough. I highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Once again, Adam Holland comes through for us. Very responsive to all of my questions (even the dumb ones that I texted over the weekend). Can't say the same about the other Toyota dealers that I contacted. He got me into a very nice Toyota Tacoma. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great experience leasing a new Tacoma at Baxter Toyota of Lincoln with Josh Duncan helping along the way. We all know how perplexing the car buying or leasing process can be but Josh’s knowledge and availability to questions I had made the experience refreshing and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

We have been working with Adam H for years and just bought our 5th vehicle. He is Super knowledgeable and does what he says he will!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Picked up our third Toyota just a few days ago. Brandon helped us through the entire process and really went the extra mile finding the vehicle we were looking for. Brandon has always done a great job for us and we will only buy from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I find the service and sales people at Baxter Toyota to be first class. Brandon Contrares provided excellent service to me in connection with my recent purchase of my new Avalon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I was lucky enough to make contact with Baxter’s Brandon Contreras online and following several helpful and timely responses I eventually purchased a Tacoma SR5 trail edition that perfectly matched my interests. Brandon was direct, courteous, prompt and knowledgeable. The experience was easy and I highly recommend Brandon Contreras to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We are starting our 4th lease with Toyota, and we worked with Brandon Contreras at Baxter Toyota again. We like the vehicles, the service, and the ease of doing business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Quick and easy service. This is my 2nd lease through Adam and Toyota. Would recommend to anybody looking for a change in their driving experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Fantastic service, we drove from out of state to by the car we wanted. Mark made it easy and quick. He explained all the car functions to my wife. First new car I have ever bought and it was extremely pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Honest service with a smile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Baxter Toyota did not disappoint. Adam and Nick made my purchase very easy and stress free. They both were very helpful, informative, and friendly! I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Adam and the staff were very helpful and courteous. They were willing to deal with me, and made it a very smooth process. I would definitely buy from them again, when I'm in the market for another Certified Used Vehicle, or maybe new. Thanks Adam, you made it a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Brandon Contreras was very knowledgeable and helped us with purchasing our very first Toyota vehicle (Highlander Hybrid). He answered all questions with no pressure in buying. We ended up ordering our very first brand new car. He gave great guidance, kept us notified when the vehicle was being built and the approximate arriveal date which was awesome. He had good timing with following up and giving additional information that was quick and easy assess. Amazing work he does.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Bought my car there last year. The salesman was super nice and was very responsive with any questions I had. The financial guy was a bit condescending when I had questions however. And as I've gone to get my car serviced all the staff has been pretty nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I wanted to redo my lease on a Rav4 and Bob Gooding helped find one that matched closely to what I needed even though the supply of new vehicles is tight. He made the experience as easy and pain free as possible. I have attained several vehicles from him in the past and I trust him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Brandon Contreras was so helpful in getting me into a new RAV4 after my previous one was totaled in an accident. This is the second time I have worked with him. I am a devoted Toyota customer and will definitely be back (but I hope it won't be for awhile)! Also, Tobias was excellent in explaining the financing and getting me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership and my experience purchasing a 2018 Toyota Tacoma. I was in the market for a tan Tacoma for a very long time and wound up flying to Omaha from Denver, in order to capitalize on this deal. I was provided with excellent service by both my car salesmen, Alex, and my finance guy, Nick Bradley. They are outstanding gentlemen and I would HIGHLY recommend giving Alex a shout because he will take care of you and you will leave the dealership much, much happier than when you arrived!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

They are great people, friendly they help you like family I love Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Always a great job and nice staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Very helpful and very friendly. Made the truck buying stress free and fun. Thanks again to MD and the rest of the staff. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Adam was amazing! He was so easy to work with and explained every detail in a way I could understand. I was "just looking" for what trim and year of Highlander I wanted, but walked away with an incredible vehicle!! I felt well taken care of the entire experience! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We are so happy with our Toyota Experience !!!! Honestly was “just looking”. There was not a whole lot to look at on the Lot. Art took time to take us inside and just talk to us about Toyota and the choices they had to offer us. (We were GMC customers).Had a great conversation! Spent time with us with NO PRESSURE. We left that day impressed with the dealership but not sure what we wanted to do. Fast forward a week and we decided to drive through the lot to see what they had. We were greeted by a young ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Arthur Holland was GREAT!!! He was very patient and kind to both my wife and I in our purchase of a new 2021 Camry SE Arthur was Awesome! Thanks Arthur!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We had a great experience at Baxter Toyota with Arthur! He was able to provide us with helpful information and gladly answered all of our questions. We are very happy with our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Art was a excellent guy to do business with. He wasn’t pushy and made the process really easy. Look for him at Baxter Toyota in Lincoln!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Service Center: free oil change Excellent job. No concerns. Oil change from time of check in to time of check out was about 45 minutes. Key fob was labeled. Windshield was labeled. Vehicle was washed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Bob Gooding was so nice when we stopped in to look for a used car for our daughter. He showed us the perfect car and now she is very happy! Good conversations about life and cars. Thank you Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Bob Gooding at Baxter Toyota Lincoln was very good to work with. He was very informative and accommodating as we were searching out our next vehicle. I would definitely recommend him and Baxter Toyota Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Arthur help me so much with my next car. He helped me with all my questions on my car, He always made us feel welcome and important. I would would for sure look for him again with my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great experience. We have worked with Tristan twice now and both times he has been very thorough and hard working. We will definitely be back to Baxter again!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

arthur helped me out so much. while we were waiting we had a great conversation as well. great salesman and will continue doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Great car dealership, and they're always very friendly / accommodating. I've bought / leased many cars through Baxter, and always make sure to call my sales guy, Ryan Schmidt. He remembers things I'm typically looking for in a car, is ultra responsive, and gets me the package / deal that suits me best. Again, great dealership, service, and staff. 6 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Bob Gooding is an amazing salesman. He helped me throughout the buying process and answered every single one of my questions I had in regards to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

In short, the service and collaboration received at Baxter has been top notch. Bob and Darin go above and beyond with communication. Chris and Tim in finance were great to work with. Overall, a well refined team. Would recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Bob was great to work with me again on my leased vehicle. Came in had the color I wanted and worked out a great deal. Come see Bob for all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Bob Gooding made the process quick and easy from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great salesman! Kept me informed all the way through and had great knowledge of all vehicles. Will be sure to look him up next time I need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Bob Gooding was top dog in providing the highest level of customer service every step of the way. No headache, No stress, quick transaction. Thanks Bob!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Bob was a great salesman. He went out of his way to find the car I wanted & to make sure I was comfortable with all the features.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Adam was a great help towards me while looking for my next car! He was informational and helpful in many ways. His brother was also a great help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Adam is always willing to work with you to get you the best deal possible while paying close attention not only to what you want but making sure it falls within your budget. He stays in touch after the sale to ensure you are happy with your decision and any problems or concerns that may come up are addressed promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I worked with Erich Carpenter and he was excellent to work with. Very professional and made sure that I left the dealership knowing that I was covered and that I got exactly what I came in for, with great service. I will definitely be back to get my next vehicle from Erich!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Fast, accurate and friendly service, listen to your wants and needs, follow-up to ensure that you are satisfied with your deal on a new vehicle and/or service. Stays in touch to ensure you are receiving excellent service and happy with your purchase./lease. Recommend Adam Holland for all your new vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

My boyfriend and I came in just wanting to test drive a vehicle to help make our decision on what we wanted. Josh met us at the front desk when we walked in and was super friendly! Told him what we were interested in and he had one on the lot. We took it out and liked it. We went back home and researched some more and asked if we could have a longer test drive as he was sure he really liked it but I was not so sure. And he made it happen for us! By the end ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great experience! solid deal on a 200 series Land Cruiser, was picked up at the airport then treated well throughout the process. Nice team there.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great staff and excellent experience! Alex was very helpful in getting us a Tacoma that checked all the boxes we had. Only downside is that we live an hour away but the trip was worth it. Highly recommended! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I’ve known Arthur for many years, so I knew where to go. He got us what we were looking for. He is knowledgeable and made it quick and easy. Thanks Art!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I am going to be very honest: Arthur Holland at Baxter Toyota, NE, is a great people person that will exceed your dealership expectations. He handled the trade-in of my Corolla 2017 for a hybrid Rav4 and did an excellent job. I live in Manhattan, KS, and traveled twice to lincoln just because of the excellent service he did. Arthur was very professional, he took care of all the details of the deal, and he always worries about providing a top-notch quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great experience from start to end! This was my first time buying a car and didn't know much of what to do but Arthur and Adam Holland helped me find a car and I am happy with my car and how they helped me through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Arthur Holland helped us out in a pinch. We needed the right vehicle and a quick turnaround. He was a pro, and became a friend. No hesitation in who we call for the next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I traveled from Omaha, but it was worth the trip. Bob was great. He did a great job explaining the features of the Highlander. He also made the paperwork easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Andrew Voss is such a great guy and salesman. Helped me and my friends out looking and selling a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I traded in my Traverse for a Tahoe. I really enjoy my Traverse but needed more space for my growing kiddos. The Tahoe Bob sold me was just what I wanted out of the vehicle. But Bob was a great salesman. Personable, friendly, and patient with me. I would highly recommend him if you need all of these things from a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Amazing place to work with!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Tucker was great. No pressure and friendly without being cloying. As pleasant an experience as buying a car can by from my experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

These guys hooked me up...👊🏿

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

5 STAR experience from begin to end! Thank you Tom & Adam for helping our family find a car that we needed.


Leave Us A Review