Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

When I was getting ready to buy a new car, I was nervous at first. That is until I met Erich at Baxter Toyota! He was so helpful throughout the whole process. He listened to all my concerns and responded in such a positive way it put me at ease. If you are looking for someone that really wants to work with you when buying, I highly recommend Erich and all of Baxter.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Had another great experience at Baxter Toyota of Lincoln. I worked with Adam Holland sales rep who once again treated me great and made the process of buying a car very easy. Will definitely go there again. Thx again for such great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Excellent buying experience! Very friendly and no pressure sales. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Jen was amazing with helping us find a vehicle for us! She went above and beyond.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Toyota is amazing. Toyota heard my request and not only made my day but my payment in the end was cheaper than i expected. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I worked with multiple dealerships and while i didnt end up purchasing a vehicle with Baxter Toyota Lincoln I was so impressed with their transparency, responsiveness, and courteous interactions through the whole process. Mark Langston and Ryan Mathis did their best to get a deal done in a respectful manner. Would absolutely consider using them for any vehicle transaction in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My wife and I really enjoyed our car buying experience at Baxter Toyota of Lincoln. Our sales person Alex Ralston followed through on everything we discussed as was always very courteous and professional. We highly recommend this dealership and Alex. Mark & Joy Mooberry

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Repeat customers for a very good reason! We trust Baxter and they do everything they can to make it the best experience in vehicle purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I am over the moon with my new Lexus SUV . Love ! love ! Love !! Thanks Mark Langston for an AMAZING service !!! 5 STARS Great Job all around !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Bob was great, even when I changed my mind on what vehicle I wanted (and offered me the one on the floor, not outside 🙂 cleaner). He was very knowledgeable, made sure we were comfortable during the finance process, made sure he got my car set up before leaving, and I knew where everything was, just all around a good guy. Been driving my new C-HR 2021 for 2 days now and I am in LOVE!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I absolutely love my new suv! Thanks Alex for answering all my questions and making sure my 2021 Rav 4 Hybrid had everything I wanted and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

They have been by far the easiest dealership to work with. Everything that was promised was delivered. Tristan Hilton is the sales person you want to ask for when going to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I am a repeat customer and highly recommend Bob Gooding and Tobias! Very professional and very helpful! I will definitely return when I need a vehicle! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Bob helped us out. Was really helpful considering I changed my mind on what I wanted. Def recommend if you're looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Buying experience was great. Josh and Tobias was very helpful. They made the whole process hassle-free and easy. I’ve been to other dealers before but it wasn’t as good as Baxter Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Have now purchased 2 cars from Toyota Baxter, and had Adam as my salesman for both. I will only ever go to Adam for cars. He is very straight to the point, doesn't try and sugar coat anything, and doesn't try and push me to buying anything extra. He explains it once, and then leaves it at rest unless I chose to purchase it. He makes it very stress free, and he had me out the door both times in under an hour!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Adam Holland helped with my search for a hybrid car. His willingness to spend time with me, and his excellent explanations were greatly appreciated! This man knows his business!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Everyone was great! I appreciated the time Bob spent to teach me all the different controls. I would recommend seeing him. Tobias did my financing and was a great asset to understanding everything I needed to know. I'll buy here again! Thanks Martin Lowe

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We recently purchased a vehicle from Arthur at Baxter. He was very prompt in responding to our emails and answered all of our questions. It was a very smooth process and we are very happy with the vehicle. We will definitely contact Arthur for any vehicle needs in the future; we recommend working with Arthur.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

This business has very kind and very helpful staff — very friendly environment. I worked with Cullen West. I was not planning on giving my business to Baxter at Lincoln, rather Baxter in Omaha. However, when I inquired about a car that they had, Cullen sent me a text ASAP (probably about 10 minutes later) confirming the availability of the car and helping me get information retrieved for paperwork. He was very nice, informative, and genuinely cares about his customers. He even took time out of his schedule to work with me and show me all of the features that came with ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Mark was very professional. Ensured all our wishes were met. He made sure all our fears were answered and resolved. Would buy again from Mark in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This was the second car I have bought from Mark Langston and I was treated wonderfully both times by him. I will purchase all future cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I am more than pleased with my purchase from Baxter Toyota. Working with Arthur Holland definitely made the process easy as he was so friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had a very good experience at Baxter Toyota. My salesman, Arthur Holland was just awesome. Very polite and knowledgeable. I feel like Arthur was interested on my final selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

We had a great experience here the salesman (arthur) was very knowledgeable on the vehicle we bought and answered all questions very direct and left nothing on the table for us to wonder about. Best experience i have ever had purchasing a vehicle. All associates were very friendly while we were there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very enjoyable person and polite I appreciate his time and his communication easy to work with I would recommend if you need a person to speak with he is your giy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Worked with Adam Holland on buying a used WRX. I know it's not a Toyota but the service I got was phenomenal. The communication was on point and Adam worked with me over the course of the week to get me the deal I was looking for. This is the first time I've purchased a car from a dealership, but I have been to more than a dozen to look at options and always ended up backing out due to the service I was receiving. This place deserves my business and I plan on taking it back when ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Worked with Adam Holland on buying a used WRX. I know it's not a Toyota but the service I got was phenomenal. The communication was on point and Adam worked with me over the course of the week to get me the deal I was looking for. This is the first time I've purchased a car from a dealership, but I have been to more than a dozen to look at options and always ended up backing out due to the service I was receiving. This place deserves my business and I plan on taking it back when ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Peter was very helpful in finding me the perfect car. He was honest, upfront, and very personable. He stuck around after his shift to make sure I was taken care of. Best experience I've ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Mark Langston had the vehicles I wanted to test drive parked and waiting as I pulled up. I was in and out with a new vehicle in under 2 hours including the test drive. Great sefvice. Great service. Great price. I've gotten 3 vehicles here and referred 2 others who did as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Personnel are always friendly and knowledgeable. We have purchased/leased several Toyota’s and have always worked with Mark Langston because he makes the whole process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Erich was great to work with. We drove from out of town and he had all the paperwork ready for us when we arrived so we were able to get back on the road quickly. It was great doing business with the team at Baxter Toyota!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Bob was extremely helpful when finding a vehicle I liked and fit my price range. Nick was great in explaining our financing and we greatly appreciate all that they did for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

We bought a very nice used car and had a great experience with Jen Cannon at Baxter. It was the most low-stress experience I've had buying a car. After we contacted them with some ideas of what we were looking for, Jen was great at sending our family suggestions. When we found the one that was the right fit, it was all wrapped up quickly and pleasantly, and we even came in a little under budget. We really appreciate the great service and friendly, low-pressure approach.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

We worked with Jen Cannon. She was friendly, professional, and helpful. She respected our ideas and requests and made sure we left with exactly what we were looking for at the end of the day. She is well qualified and simplified the process to make sure we had no questions. When we did have questions, she answered them directly. She made the car-buying experience far less intimidating than we expected, and we appreciate her help. We would recommend her to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly. My salesman, Jeff Styskal, made the process painless, and I love my car. Thank-You, Baxter Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Wonderful experience! We looked at cars with Mark a year ago and he was patient with us and explained a lot of things. A year later we were finally ready and he dropped everything to help us find what we were looking for. Even had it delivered to us! Appreciated his patience, input and advice and will definitely use Baxter Toyota again! Thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

We highly recommend Baxter Toyota for their expert dealership and their friendly staff. MD Amin was an excellent salesman, listening to what kind of car we were lookng for and giving us time to think about the car. We did not feel rushed to buy. He spent time answering all of our questions and worked through the buying process with accuracy and care. When we came to pick up our new car, he explained all of the options and created a wonderful buying process overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent time at Baxter. I roamed the lot in the intentions of buying a SUV. While there a sedan caught my eye. I requested a test drive from Robert Gooding. He was quick to answer my questions. After enjoying the ride I told him I had to research the market and contact my insurance to understand the owning the car. Robert was very understanding and did not push me into the car he printed out the cars details along with the car fax and wished me luck on my search. After reviewing the local market and speaking to my insurance ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Excellent time at Baxter. I roamed the lot in the intentions of buying a SUV. While there a sedan caught my eye. I requested a test drive from Robert Gooding. He was quick to answer my questions. After enjoying the ride I told him I had to research the market and contact my insurance to understand the owning the car. Robert was very understanding and did not push me into the car he printed out the cars details along with the car fax and wished me luck on my search. After reviewing the local market and speaking to my insurance ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Amazing people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Amazing amazing amazing experience with Cullen! Got me into the best car for my family and was great to talk to.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I always enjoy working with Mark. He makes me feel comfortable knowing he has great knowledge of the product he is selling. He has amazing integrity that also helps me feel like I am the focus not the sale of the vehicle. Thanks for your help Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Adam Holland did an exceptional job of ensuring every part of the car-buying experience was positive. Everything from finding the car, working through the deal/paperwork to ensuring the car was in pristine condition at delivery. Adam is a true professional who is easy to work with, and genuinely concerned about meeting the customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

We bought out 2020 Toyota Camry from Baxter, it was an amazing experience and we will definitely be going back! Jen was great help and making buying a car fun and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

This dealership did everything possible to make our car buying experience as pleasant as possible. Adam conducted most of the transaction over the internet. Then he and Chris had were well prepared to complete the transaction when we walked in the dealership door the next day. Thank you to both for their professionalism, courtesy and conscientious attention to detail throughout the process.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We worked with Adam and he did a fantastic job. He went above and beyond for my family and I! We will recommend him for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great place for a vehicle lots to choose from good people to work with

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We worked with Arthur! What a great experience. No nonsense. Straight forward. Truly a painless experience. We would definitely recommend Arthur and the Baxter Toyota team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

We just finished the purchase of a 2021 Rav4 Hybrid from Baxter Toyota of Lincoln. Working With Alex Ralston was a real pleasure. both being Car Guys we hit it off well. Alex was attentive and fun tom deal with and didn't waste our time. We found just the perfect vehicle for my wife and, having done my homework, I feel we arrived at a very fair price for our trade and the new car. Definitely has been one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I took my 2001 Camry in for routine maintenance and Mike met me when I pulled in the garage. He was so nice and spent a lot of time talking to me about some issues I’ve been having with my car. My car may be old and have a few minor problems, but otherwise it’s in good shape and I’m not ready to buy a new one yet. Mike never broached the subject of trading it in, and for that I’m very thankful. This is a great dealership and one I trust. When I am ready to ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Thanks Adam for all of your assistance and taking the time to show an "older lady" how to operate all the electronics on my new car. I really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Thanks Adam and Arthur best sales experience I ever had. Look forward to doing more business with you guys . Love my new tundra. Would highly recommend Baxter toyota of Lincoln

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Loved working with this dealership. Made everything quick and easy. Highly recommend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Thank you to Arthur for giving me such a wonderful car buying experience!! I would recommend you to all my family and friends.. Stacy W.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Bought my second vehicle from Baxter. The process was easy and salesperson Josh did a great job helping me with my recent purchase. No pressure and very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Alex Ralston was extremely patient and helpful with all my questions throughout the process. Highly recommend working with him and Baxter Toyota Lincoln if you are in need! Thanks for the new Tundra.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Robert Gooding and Nick were very easy to work with and helpful. Both very thorough in explaining each vehicle and made the buying process simple!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Updated ! Just bought my 4th vehicle from Alex Ralston and he is an exceptional Sales person ! Start to finish nice experience! Tobias in finance is friendly and thorough ! Very satisfied with whole experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Thank you to Robert Gooding for always making yourself available for any questions. He is knowledgeable, easy to work with and works to get best deal for you. I plan to continue to buy/lease at Baxter Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great Service. I have been very impressed by how well Baxter Toyota of Lincoln is operated. Tom Ballard does an outstanding job. Even Meyer does a fantastic job with the service operation. Well done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

From start to finish the car buying process was fantastic! Adam was super knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at and his experience made buying two vehicles at once such a streamlined process! The used inventory was top notch and the prices were heavily competitive. Adam and Tobias helped us figure out how to get the most bang for our buck. We will absolutely be back when we are ready for new vehicles! I'll definitely be recommending Baxter to everyone from now on!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Baxter had a great selection and we were able to find the used vehicles that we were looking for with the options that we wanted. Adam Holland was great and super knowledgeable about the vehicles he was selling. His experience made our buying process really easy and he was able to work with us to make a deal that everyone was happy about. No buyers remorse here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Thank you to Robert Gooding at Baxter Toyota in Lincoln...it was a pleasure to work with a knowledgeable and accommodating sales representative. We appreciate all the extra time you took with us to answer our many questions...best sales rep ever!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Peter at Baxter Toyota made sure I got the exact Vehicle I was looking for. He has by far been my favorite car salesman to work with. I am so excited for my new ride and I can’t wait to work with Baxter in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Our experience with Baxter Toyota over the years have been tremendous. This last purchase, Jeff has gone out of his way to find the Avalon that we have been looking for. We definitely recommend going to Baxter Toyota in Lincoln, Ne for a very good and reliable vehicle

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Arthur Holland is very pleasant and easy to work with.No pressure Leased several vehicles from Baxter and purchased one today. will do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Robert Gooding is a terrific salesman. He has helped us with 3 Toyota purchases! Very easy to work with! Definitely ask for him when you go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Ryan Schmidt was awesome to work with, he was a great guy and made our buying experience easy and smooth!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Robert gooding is the best car salesman he helped me get a affordable car for that was in my price range, he’s very helpful and he’s been a great salesman on my past car experience with my last car that I had and I would recommend my family and friends to go too Robert for if they need to get a car.. thank you Robert your awesome... Nicole LeVardi

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Excellent buying experience! Jen was a great salesperson! The questions she couldn't answer for us, she found someone who could.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Purchased new vehicle from MD Amin. Great experience very patient & helped us find the right vehicle. MD took the time to cover all features! We have purchased nothing but Toyota’s since 1990. MD is the finest salesperson we have ever had. Baxter should be very proud of MD very patient, through , & courteous throughout the process. Don & Linda lenhoff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

This is the best place to buy a used vehicle. We love working with Bob Gooding!! He makes purchasing easy!! Very nice to work with!! They have a terrific service dept too!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

My recent visit to Baxter Toyota Lincoln was excellent. Bob Gooding did an excellent job and was very easy to work with! The whole experience was very low key and no stress! I would highly recommend Bob Gooding as a salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Mark Langston is the best! He made the searching and buying process for our vehicle purchase so painless and was very helpful. Normally I don’t write reviews or return to sales people but we will work with Mark on our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Baxster Toyota provides excellent service and hires quality, fantastic, knowledgeable people to make this happen. This is why we, again, decided to return for our new lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Hands down Adam is the Salesman you want to work with at Baxter Toyota of Lincoln. Stop in and see him today you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Just purchased our 4th vehicle from Chris McKinney This time a highlander He embodies all of the core values we have become accustomed to when buying a vehicle from Baxter He is professional , respectful , listens exceptionally well and at the end of the day makes the process very easy We will continue to utilize Baxter for our car buying needs Thanks again Dan and Lori Howell

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Baxster Toyota is fabulous to work with when we are ready to lease another vehicle. They look out for us as they would their family members. ( No, we are not related!) We highly recommend Baxster Toyota for finding the car that fits your needs - always!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Jeff and the rest of the team at Baxter Toyota Lincoln were great to work with. They made the typically arduous process of car shopping easy and hassle free.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Adam did a nice job of making our transition from a lease to a purchase understandable and easy. He was the right person to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Adam had a strong knowledge of all the vehicle’s systems and features and was able to answer all of my questions. I do believe Adam worked hard for the sale, and was courteous after the sale, even helped with pairing our phones to the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Jen knows how to sell a vehicle. She is not pushy, she knows her stuff and we will buy from her again! Our sales consultant Chris McKinney was very knowledgeable and informative on the vehicle we wanted to purchase. When we had completed paper work Chris explained the workings of the truck. If we were to buy another Toyota we would go to Toyota of Lincoln again and work with Chris.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Adam was great to work with, he was very friendly and knowledgeable, with no pressure and no bs. The rest of the team at Baxter Toyota Lincoln where also great. Extremely happy with my purchase, will definitely return for future needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Adam was very knowledgeable and friendly, with a no pressure and no BS attitude. He and the team in Lincoln earned my business. Will Return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We came to Baxter in Lincoln because we were looking for a personable staff, and of course the vehicle we wanted. Staff was great to work with. Polite, knowledgeable, and friendly!! Highly recomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We have now made 2 purchases from Baxter Toyota. This dealer is fair and transparent. I recommend anyone stop here first to shop for their next vehicle. Arthur and Adam are great at what they do. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I had a great experience in working with Brandon for a new lease on a Toyota Highlander. This was my 2nd lease on a Highlander and will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

This was our very first time buying a vehicle from this dealership, and we would definitely recommend them! We purchased our last 3 Toyotas from another dealership, but this time this one surpassed our expectations! It went smoothly and quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This was the 3 time I have purchased a vehicle with Mark Langston He is always very professional and knowledgeable. If you are ever in need of a new vehicle ar Baxter Toyota of Lincoln be sure to contact Mark Langsron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Adam was very knowledgeable and helped us find just what we were looking for. We will definitely use him again. He was respectful of our time and did not pressure us into something outside of our price range.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Adam Holland was great recommend him for anyone looking for an easy and honest salesman period.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great selection of vehicles. They had what I wanted on the lot. Tucker and Brett were great to work with. I can be a bit of a challenge to work with, but they were patient. They kept in touch with out being overly aggressive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Leave Us A Review