Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Erich C. was a great salesman to work with! He was always easy to get ahold of, and I only had to go to the dealership twice, because he was able to provide all information over the phone or text. The whole process was simple, I got the car quickly with all of the features I wanted, and I love it!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I purchased a lifted 2017 Tacoma from Baxter Toyota of Lincoln this summer even though I live in Kansas City. Come to find out the front shocks were missing tophats on both sides of the truck. Even though the certified warranty wouldn’t cover to have them replaced, Darren Denton and the sales team went ahead and paid for Legends Toyota in Kansas City to install all new front shocks and an alignment (2,200.00). Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

We had a very positive experience while looking for a car for my son. MD was very helpful, professional, and found us a great car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

The best experience I have ever had when buying a car. Jeff Styskal did a great job in helping me. He listened to my needs and showed me the best options for my budget. He went out of his way to do his best to get me a car. Great Job!! I am super happy with my choice. Nick in Finance came through for me as well. Thanks guys. I would definitely recommend Baxter Toyota to anyone who is looking for a different vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Car buying is not my favorite activity but Bob Gooding streamlines the process and doesn’t play the games many dealers have subjected me to. He is a straight shooter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

My Venza arrived today in Lincoln after arriving Nov 4, 2021 in Portland already. While waiting for my car to arrive in Lincoln, Alex has been patient and friendly every time I asked for an update. So far I’ve had the best experience with Baxter.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Went here to buy my first new car and couldn't have been happier with the experience! Adam Holland was great to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Couldn't be happier with my buying experience! Worked with Adam Holland and he was exceptional with the whole experience, very knowledgeable, kept me up to date on my car when it was being built and shipped to the dealer, and worked with me the whole way! This was my first new car so I appreciated all the extra efforts and explanations. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I bought a Toyota over the phone from Alex and had a great experience. He was accurate with his time estimates and always replied instantly. Alex provided great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Sales dept was easy to work with, the Finance team was not too pushy and worked with me to find a good rate. Everything was done online and the entire process was hassle free.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I had a great experience at Baxter Toyota today! Thank you Alex for finding me my first perfect truck! Thanks for everything!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Alex was great to work with and found the perfect truck for us!! Love it!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I definitely had the best experience here! I felt so welcomed and taken care of from the moment I got there. Alex walked me through everything about the buying process and was so easy to work with. 10/10 I would recommend working with him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

My whole experience with Alex Ralston at Baxter Toyota was so smooth, only hiccup was the wait time but that’s not in anyone’s control these days! The buying process was easy, I had looked into the used inventory prior to going to the dealership but had questions on hybrids. Alex had me drive what was available (XLE Rav4) but when he realized I may be interested in a hybrid, he borrowed a loaner car for me to be able to see the difference. It was a BIG difference and ultimately was the deciding factor for me to buy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Excellent Customer Service! I worked with Adam Holland and he took great pride in helping me learn about my new car. I asked a lot of questions and he was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend contacting Adam if you are in the market to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I'm a happy customer of Baxter Toyota Lincoln, had a very good experience while getting the vehicle I need during this tough time for auto buyers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I am very pleased with how i was treated while in the process of obtaining a new car. The salesman was Md.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Its great to have a place to drop of your vehicle and know they care about you and your time. I was in and out in an hour like they said and enjoyed a cup of coffee and danish on them. Treatment like this may keep me from ever going back to Chrysler or Jeeps again.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I bought my first Toyota from MidCity Toyota (when it really was in the middle of the City). Since then, Two Celicas, an FR-S, a Prius, and now a RAV4 later, I 've never taken my car anywhere but this dealership. I've always enjoyed their service departments, all through their several name and location changes, and I think now they are the best they've ever been. The on-line scheduling, ease of leaving your car and checking in with a service rep, comfortable waiting space, and the efficient and reasonable service always ensure that I drive away smiling after ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Arthur Holland is a great sales associate to work with. He’s thoughtful, intelligent and efficient. Things ran smooth and he makes everything comfortable and easy to understand. The Jury is still out on the other individuals in the buying process however. Doling out sugar coated insults in an effort to pressure my buying speed and decisions rubbed me the wrong way. And there were some very generic and outdated generalizations when dealing with the finance guy when he was giving me his sales pitch- literally to the point where I looked him in the eye and said “I don’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Robert was very helpful and great to work with. Will definitely come back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Adam is the best!! I contacted him because I was upgrading to a new van. He listened to everything I wished for and got me exactly what I wanted. I could tell he genuinely cared about me and my needs and not just a paycheck. I even drove an hour away just to work with him because I was tired of the dealerships in my town. He has a satisfied customer for life!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Adam is the best!! I contacted him because I was upgrading to a new van. He listened to everything I wished for and got me exactly what I wanted. I could tell he genuinely cared about me and my needs and not just a paycheck. I even drove an hour away just to work with him because I was tired of the dealerships in my town. He has a satisfied customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

MD is awesome! Such a great and very knowledgeable salesman. My wife and I enjoyed working with him and meeting him. I would recommend everyone to your facility to shop for a new vehicle. Request MD!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Erich is amazing. Found a car I loved and he made it happen! Made the proess very easy with the finance department and everyone was very nice and helpful. Was even able to help with not great credit. Much easier and faster than other dealers I've dealt with!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I had a great experience for my first time ever buying a car from a dealership. My sales rep, Jeff Styskal was very down to earth, friendly, and helpful and finance rep, Tobias Robinett was super friendly and helpful as well. I went in not thinking I’d find a car so quickly and ended up finding something I love that was perfect for my family and I

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Top notch service. My truck broke down and when I called them they got me a tow truck and a loaner car while they repaired it. Let me know what was going on every step of the way. Cant say enough about their customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I dislike most car buying experiences, mostly because of the salesmen. They’re fake, chauvinistic and just too pushy. Adam was down to earth and real with me. He listened to my concerns and addressed every one of them. Everyone at Baxter is friendly without going overboard. Good experience. Will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Adam was very helpful. I felt like he cared about what I wanted. I will recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great staff. Amazing experience. Recently purchased this 2021 C-HR. Very fun to drive. Highly recommend Baxter Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Car buying made easy. All five stars

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Bob Gooding was so helpful and so nice . Thank you for helping our family 💜

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Adam was very helpful in answering our questions about the RAV4 hybrid. He did a great job explaining all its features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

We can in with questions and left with tons of knowledge. We were more equipped to make an informed decision and returned to purchase a vehicle. Adam was personable, willing to answer our questions, and supportive of our needs. We will definitely return the next time we are looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

We really came into Baxter Toyota of Lincoln to talk to someone about lead times and walked out with the vehicle we wanted reserved. Once the vehicle arrived, we were all done in less than 2 hours. All in all, a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

My salesperson Andrew Voss provided top of the line service from start to finish. Having to pick a new vehicle via a computer monitor was new to me, but Andrew made it a seamless process the whole way thru. I look forward to a long beneficial relationship with Andrew and Baxter Toyota moving forward as my experience shifts to the service side. Great Job and I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Purchased a Toyota 4Runner from Baxter Toyota in Lincoln. They had the best customer service I have ever had at a car dealership. Jen was a great, she helped me in the entire ordering of the car, the waiting, informing me of the shipment status and when it arrived, she walked me through the entire process. I absolutely love my new SUV!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Brandon helped us get set up after we got in an accident. He was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Every employee we dealt with was professional, friendly & well-informed. While the new vehicle we wanted was not at the dealer, as was the case with any new vehicle, we were kept informed & updated with the delivery time of our vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Excellent service when purchasing a new truck. The process was quick and easy. I feel confident they will be there for any of my needs after the purchase as well. Highly recommend Baxter Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

The most part is the customer are very friendly. I am satisfied with the communication and customer experience is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Excellent experience as always with Baxter. Service department has always treated me well and Arthur in the sales department is excellent as well. He made my buying experience pleasant and was very personable. Definitely recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

In todays environment, Alex (salesman) made the car buying process less painful. My transaction was completed over the phone and everything was as promised when I arrived at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Arthur was great to work with. Team was fast and efficient. Most of staff doesn’t/didn’t wear mask coverings even though Lincoln was/is under mask mandate. It was the only disappointing thing about my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I “Loved” my experience with Baxter Toyota Lincoln. My good friend Julie introduced me to this company and they worked extremely hard to find what I was looking for. My RAV4 Sport, Hybird, in Pearl White is “Stunning”. I have gotten so many compliments and it’s just been 3 days! The help from Jeff, my salesman to the financial help from Tobias was nothing short of wonderful. Management even came over and introduced himself and after the purchase cared enough to stop by and asked how was my experience. I was stunned as to how easy Tobias made the financial ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

If you’re thinking of going someplace else, don’t. I purchased car #7( thanks to deer) via text message. All details stayed the same when I arrived to sign the papers. Honest and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Good service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Ryan saves the day again! I made the mistake and went to another dealer for car #7. Hated the car so I Texted Ryan and that afternoon I bought a car over text messaging. They gave me exactly what we texted about. From top down their customer service is top notch! They pull out all stops to get you the car you want!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I worked with Jen and Tobias to get a new RAV4. My schedule was a bit difficult to work around, but they were very accommodating. Not only were they able to assist me in obtaining a vehicle in this difficult market, they were also able to complete the process ahead of the projected arrival. Very hospitable environment and look forward to working with them on the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Had to replace a car after an accident. Bret, Nick and the rest of the staff were efficient, courteous and made a stressful time much easier. I highly recommend Baxter Toyota in Lincoln!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

From the very first conversation about vehicle I was interested in they followed through very professionally.being 1300 miles away they reassured me every detail about Lexi suv. Upon delivery I could not have been more than satisfied. Would definitely recommend md Amin sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

The dealership is modern and welcoming for customers. I appreciate the children’s play room and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Baxter Toyota of Lincoln is the place to go when you are looking for "friendly", "patient", "knowledgeable", "informative". These adjectives describe Bob Gooding, salesman, perfectly. What a great guy! He went the extra mile helping me find the perfect used vehicle. And that we did! Yesterday we drove the car off the lot and couldn't have been happier. Please check out Bob Gooding for all your car needs. He is there to help WITH NO PRESSURE! Thanks Bob! It was a pleasure getting to know you! God Bless!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I never write reviews, but honestly, Aaron at Baxter Toyota deserves a lot of praise. I had my catalytic converter stolen out of my brand new car. He kept in touch with me practically every day until the part was shipped and he was on the phone with Vroom (the dealership) to get payment for the stolen part for hours because it was stolen before the car was even delivered to me and the dealership was paying for it. He has been so wonderful! I highly recommend getting your car fixed here!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Great place to do business. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The salesman I worked with helped me find exactly the vehicle that would fit my needs. The price of the RAV4 was competitive and I received a fair price for my trade in. I would highly recommend Baxter's for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Richard was extremely helpful buying new car. Made the process painless and explains all the options clearly

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Josh provided excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Easy to work with, prompt responses, he was able to make the buying process easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I had an amazing experiencing with the help of an awesome salesman, Ryan Schmidt. He truly is a professional and has knowledge of his work. I will also include, that the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a good vehicle and great treatment/customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I had a great experience! Logan was awesome and helped me get the car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I would recommend Baxter Toyota for all your services needs thay always do a great job and all the services people are friendly I have never had a bad experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Bob Gooding was so easy to work with and very through. I highly recommend him! I left the dealership, confident I knew how to use all my apps and options. Thank you, Bob. I have no doubt that if I called, he would be just as through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great experience. They were helpful and informative but not pushy. Gave us our space so check out the car but were there to help as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Richard Tran was very customer oriented. Process was quick and easy! Richard deserves a bonus!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Love the way this place makes me feel like family. They remember their customers, and work hard to make the deal happen the way you want.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Brandon at Toyota was so helpful!! He made the entire process very smooth and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Arthur Holland was great and made the experience easier and a lot more enjoyable than expected!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Arthur Holland is an honest, trustworthy and friendly auto sales professional. I've purchased three vehicles from him and my experience with every deal was the same - excellent advice about the car, a great price and he stays in touch after the sale. Arthur is a car expert who answers all questions with honest answers. No hard sell. No stress. He works really hard to make sure that every customer leaves with the right car at a great price. I just bought my 3rd car from Arthur and I will certainly do business with him in the future. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Arthur Holland was a great salesman and helped us so much with our Toyota purchase. He has been a great help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Great service and customer attention, with Baxter Toyota. Adam Holland always takes good care of us, and we appreciate him very much. Love our new vehicle too!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Adam was a great help from beginning to end! He helped with all of our questions no matter how minor! Would recommend anybody seek him out when looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Excellent service, honest individuals. Baxter is the place to go if you want honest reliable help in your car shopping.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

My salesman was Mark Langston. He was really easy to talk to and very helpful answering the many questions I had in purchasing my lease vehicle. He was just a great guy in how he handled the transaction and just being attentive to me knowing I was feeling under the weather. I will ask for him when I look to get another Toyota in the future. Even my finance associate Chris was easy n fun to talk with while he explained the paperwork to me and helped me to choose the add on stuff too. There weren't very many ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Adam Holland is the best car dealer I have ever worked with! Baxter Toyota is the way to go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

The sales team of Adam and Arthur Holland were able to find me exactly the Toyota Sienna I was hoping for! They got me a great deal, absolutely no pressure, and even took the time to make sure I understood how everything worked. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I highly recommend Baxter Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I will never buy from anywhere else again! The team at Baxter are the best there is! My salesman Ryan, bent over backwards to not only find me the perfect vehicle but also to make it fit into my budget! They truly made me feel like family! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Jackie was very professional during the whole process. She kept me informed what service I needed and any other recommendations that I might need. Highly recommend Jackie for your service advisor needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I was very impressed with how good the follow up was, regarding returning phone calls, answering texts, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

MD was our sales person and he was excellent. He had terrific follow through and was very helpful and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Richard and Tobias were great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Found a bolt in my tire yesterday. Called Toyota care for a repair call. They were out within an hour. Called my local dealer Monday morning and explained and they told me to bring in the tire and they’d fix it. Was done in a few hours and they traded out the spare and out it back for me. Quickly. Very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

The best dealer in the world thanks so much for all you do

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

MD did an awesome job finding the exact vehicle I was desiring to purchase. Tobias did a great job walking me through all of the financing and finding me the best possible deal. Everyone at Baxter were a joy to work with and I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Excellent service department. Thanks for doing business!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Cullen was so much help with getting me into my 2022 Camry! Thanks again, def recommend Baxter crew for your car shopping!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Baxter Toyota Lincoln was amazing when helping me finance a newer car. Adam Holland was amazing throughout the whole process. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted, as well as the the lower payments I wanted. Thank you so much everyone who made my first car buying experience easy and stress free.


Leave Us A Review