Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Worked with MD on trading in our 2019 Toyota RAV4 LE for a 2021 Toyota RAV4 LE. He was an excellent and caring salesman and we would highly recommend him to work with all.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Saleswoman Jen C is an AMAZING person, she reassured me that all my future vehicle issues would be properly addressed! Was patient and understanding as well. Another name I want to mention is Chris M in finance! Hats off to that guy! As we all know, people like these 2 do exist! Need a car? Go ask for Jen C in Sales then ask for Chris to work out the financing details if he is on deck!! You will be glad you did!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Thank you again, Bob Gooding! I love my Rav Hybrid! I am so thankful you found this one for me and the technology is so amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Arthur all the way! He was helpful and eager to explain things without ever being pushy or anything like that. Would definitely recommend and would happily work with Art and Baxter again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

My experience with Bob Gooding was awesome. Bob was so helpful, answer all my questions and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with him and so should everyone else. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Brandon was very helpful and courteous in our purchase of new Highlander. We didn't experience any pressure and he gave us ample time to make up our minds. We enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great service, great experience, friendly staff!!! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Very positive experience working with Andrew Voss. He was nothing but polite, courteous and accommodating. He made the purchasing process the least complicated as possible and was super patient with our requests and concerns as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Mark Langston, Tom Ballard, and the whole team at Baxter Toyota always take great care of me. Mark has been very patient in the past as I looked at options to buy a new vehicle. When the time came to make mu purchase, he was efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful as always. Mark is always very responsive and gives me great advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Mark and James were great to work with and made the new car purchase process quick and painless. I did most of it online from my cell phone. Thanks again Mark Langston and James Columbi!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

We recently leased a 2021 Sienna and we love it! Huge thanks to Brandon for helping us find a vehicle for our growing family. He did a great job giving us all the information we needed and answered all our questions. This is not the first time Brandon has helped us. We purchased Corolla back in 2016 with Brandon assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Our experience working with Bob while deciding on a purchase was great! If we had a question, he had an honest answer. He also had a good sense of humor and stayed late to accommodate our schedule. Look him up if you are buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Easy to work with, even with my unique situation. Robert was able to keep our new Tundra prepped and ready, even though it took a few days to get my trade to them. Thanks Robert, top notch guy!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Genuine people. Crazy the inventory is so low because of this chip shortage. No 4Runners were even at the dealership. I am in the initial phase of buying a vehicle. Not in a rush and just looking for the right one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Adam Holland is great to work with and we appreciate his thoughtful care and consideration when matching us with a vehicle. This is our third vehicle that we've leased with his help and I trust him so much that I have sent my parents and coworkers to him. The whole Baxter Toyota team is so helpful and they really remove the negative connotation with buying/leasing a car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

mark langsford was a pleasure to deal with, he gave us all the help we ask for and more to make the purchase on line, even with a trade-in. we drove to lincoln to p/u car and were completely happy with mark and chris. transaction was easy and smooth. my wife and i are really happy with everything. randy and harriet mitchell overland park, kansas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

We’ve been going to Baxter for over 6 years now. Adam Holland and Nick Bradley were a pleasure to deal with. Adam gave us exactly what we were looking for and Nick made financing a breeze. Will use again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We have been using Baxter for the past 6 years. Adam Holland is an outstanding salesman. He has always beat the competition. Financing was a breeze. Will use again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Got an oil change on my Tacoma and found front brakes needed new pads and rotors resurfaced immediately. Worked in and finished in a timely manner. Very happy with the quick brake job as I live 50 miles from dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Baxter Toyota is the real deal, both for purchases and service. If you are buying, find Brandon Conteras - he's great! And Tobias in the business office is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Bob was very friendly and very easy to work with!! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions . I would recommend him to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I'm new to new car dealerships. The people have been nothing but nice. Service dept has been great. They get me in and out quickly. Shuttle service or a loaner car. The service writer - I think his name Evan or Ethan- was super nice and helped me understand exactly what was being done. I asked one of the mechanics named Jeremy some questions and he helped me learn some of the "fancy doodads" on my new truck. I like these guys and will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Bob was awesome and helped us in finding our next car. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to us and helped in finding what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Bob, as always, was really good to work with. This is the 6th vehicle we've purchased from Bob. Thanks for such a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Bob Gooding, and Tom Ballard were both amazing to work with! Truly great people!! Would recommend to anyone looking to get a vehicle to go here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Bob was great to work with. He made the process feel quick and easy. I would highly recommend working with Bob for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

MD was great, he’s knowledgeable and friendly, honest, more like a friend then a salesman. We felt No stress, we told him what we were looking for and he guided us to exactly what we wanted. We worked with Tobias with the financial paperwork, he was great too. Baxter has a great TEAM of people. Thank you all Five Stars 👊👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Adam and I played tag for a time but once we were able to sit down and talk he knew exactly what I wanted/needed and took control. He introduced Toby and we got the financial paperwork started. Both were very easy to work with and I enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Great experience they detailed the car and sold us a car!! They have lots of cars Toyota’s and fords and chevus oh my thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Bob was great to work with! Loved how it was all no pressure, and they worked hard to get what we wanted on the price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Quick service and friendly associate.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Had a great experience with Cullen West and Baxter Toyota 5 stars

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

It was excellent working with Adam and Tim. Both were knowledgeable in their jobs and made the entire process simple. We will definitely be back for our future automobile shopping.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Adam was great to work with. Definitely a no pressure environment with all questions answered. Process was simple and painless. Tim was efficient at getting us through the paperwork and we will definitely be back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

While Toyota's tend to sell themselves some, my experience with Josh Duncan and financing was excellent. Loving my new ride!!💗

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Worked with me to get the car I wanted at a fair price. Explained all the ins and outs of the financing and didn't BS me around.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I am an out of state customer (Utah) and could not get a new sienna anywhere. I spoke with MD and he made magic happen. I had the exact van I wanted in less then a month. Kept me in the loop the whole time. AMAZING experience and will highly recommend!! Whole process was easy even bring from out of state.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great buying experience from MD.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

This is my first new car with Toyota but it was a wonderful experience with Arthur Holland. He was extremely patient and thoughtful which made us much easier to select a car for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Jen was super easy to work with and helped locate a car with the exact specifications I wanted. Buying a car here was pleasantly easy with no hidden fees or add ons.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This is my 4th Toyota that I have Leased with Salesman, Robert Gooding. He is courteous and kind, and willing to work me for the best deal to suit my finances and lifestyle. He is willing to answer questions by phone call as well as in person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I came to experience Baxter Toyota when my car engine overheated and needed to be replaced while traveling across country. Due to the car's age and my situation, I needed to purchase a new car . The extremely helpful service manager Mike connected me with Adam Holland. Despite knowning the clearly vulnerable postition I was in, Adam was truly great to work with. He helped me identify and purchase a new Toyota with a great price and high efficiency, yet all in a friendly and most helpful manner. Thanks to Adam, I was back on the road the same day. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I came to experience Baxter Toyota when my car engine overheated and needed to be replaced while traveling across country. Due to the car's age and my situation, I needed to purchase a new car . The extremely helpful service manager Mike connected me with Adam Holland. Despite knowning the clearly vulnerable postition I was in, Adam was truly great to work with. He helped me identify and purchase a new Toyota with a great price and high efficiency, yet all in a friendly and most helpful manner. Thanks to Adam, I was back on the road the same day. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Baxter Toyota knows what the words "customer service" is all about. From my first encounter with Bob Gooding via email, to then Josh Duncan and Bob at the dealership and even the finance guy, Nick Bradley was super and efficient, they made my purchase of a used but lovely Hyundai Santa Fe a dream. When Bob discovered the air conditioning unit was working properly he even gave me a loaner car for a day to keep me with wheels. Great team. Thank you from a former Washington, DC resident who is now in love with Nebraska again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Had a great experience working with Adam at the Baxter Toyota Lincoln store! This was my first time leasing a vehicle and he was very helpful from start to finish. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Had a wonderful experience working with Erich! First time Toyota buyer here and I'm pleased to say I'll be a lifelong customer. Everything went smoothly and before I knew it, I was driving away with a new car. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Cullen went out of his way to help us purchase a nice used van for my daughter who is expecting her 2nd child in a month. Excellent customer service to make sure we had a great experience from start to finish. He went above and beyond to make sure we were highly satisfied. Thank you so much, Cullen! You are truly the best!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

We purchased a nice used vehicle. We worked with Erich Carpenter. We had a very good experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We recently moved to Lincoln and our daughter, Candice recommended us to purchase our next vehicle from Mark Langston at Baxter Toyota. We were pleasantly surprised with the selections and how honest, friendly and informative Mark was. We are very pleased, and would highly recommend Mark and Baxter Toyota. Sincerely Jone Burkey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Just leased our second Highlander from Baxter Toyota and everything went smoothly Mark Langston did a great job on getting us our new Highlander and everything ready

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This is the first vehicle I purchased from Adam, and Baxter Toyota - and I can authentically commit to returning for future purchases. They were extremely knowledgeable, and service oriented, which made the process very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Worked with Aaron in service. He is Very professional and attended to all our needs as far as getting our car fixed in time and also made sure we had a loaner car to drive while our was in the shop. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I had the best experience buying my new car here.Cullen west did an excellent job working with me! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Thank you, Richard Young

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from Arthur and I will forever come back! He's always so helpful and gives me all of his time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Arthur and the rest of the staff were great to work with. We felt comfortable and informed during the process. I did not feel pressured and I felt like questions were answered as well as could be expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Brandon was excellent. He was helpful and courteous. He was very knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with him. He was polite and we would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Bob worked to get the vehicle we wanted, even though it took a while, and he kept us posted on progress throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I came in to have my car serviced and they were very fast, efficient and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Quick service and helpful staff made an early morning appointment worth getting up and to on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Even during a busy time, we got excellent service from Erich, Jeff, James, and Tobias. They were patient, personable and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

My sunroof was leaking and I had to take it into the dealership to fix it. They not only quickly fixed the issue but also fixed my low tire pressure light all at no cost to me. Highly recommended 10 out of 5 stars🌟 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟⭐⭐⭐🌟

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is my second purchase through Baxter Toyota. They are always friendly, not pushy and easy to work with. You feel like you’re getting the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Nice people and great customer service. Keep up the nice work.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Our shopping started with emails, they answered, all questions quickly. And in person shopping, our salesman, did a nice job, of showing the difference packages and options. We drove a new Rav4 XSE Hybrid home

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

It was great working with Arthur Holland. He gave me updates regularly and was able to find my new family vehicle for us. Will definitely be returning back to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We came in to look at a new Avalon with Bob Gooding, who was recommended to us from a former salesman from Baxter. After visiting with Bob, I asked about the Hybrid Highlander and Bob was very informative about the model and also the pricing. We decided to order a Highlander. After completing the paper work he reviewed the vehicle and found our cell phone was not what was needed. Bob made an effort to make it work. Our experience with Bob was great and would highly recommend his sales experience to anyone. Thanks Bob!! Rinehart K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Salesman and finance colleagues very knowledgeable on products and very low pressure sales. Would recommend Baxter as a dealer. Only issue was with extended warranty. Started at $4208, moved to $2208, and settled on $1848. Wish they would have offered the best price first! Felt like i was at a used car dealership when it came to the extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Bob Gooding just help us purchase our new Highlander, wonderful experience. Bob is very knowledgeable and was considerate of our time. made the process easy. A true professional. I have already recommended Bob to several friends and family, and will continue to do so. Dennis G.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I go to Baxter for all of my car related issues. Most recently I went to get a new tire. It was not the worst experience I’ve had at a dealership but they were so busy they forgot about me. Two hours of waiting and I had to find someone to figure out the status of my car only to be told I had to reschedule so they could order the tire I needed. That was frustrating but at my next appointment, I got my new tire and had no problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I had a great experience at Baxter Toyota Lincoln! MD helped me locate the vehicle I was looking for and made the whole purchase experience so easy and actually enjoyable! (Did I mention that almost all of the help I received from MD was done on his day off from work! He came in just to accomodate my busy schedule!) 5 Stars to MD!! Big Shout Out to Tim Stohlman as well! Thanks Again Guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Arthur Holland was awesome to work with. This is the second time Arthur has sold me a vehicle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks! Steve M

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

James and Peter in sales were very professional and committed to earning my business. Tobias in financing was also very knowledgeable. Great experience all around with Baxter!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Quickest and easy experience. I was suffering with covid19. They made the whole experience amazing. If I wasn't currently not moving out of state, I would definitely be back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

We recently purchased a very nice used car and we had the best all around experience. It had been a long time since we had bought a car, so the experience was unfamiliar to us. We worked with Jen and she was so helpful and patient to answer all of our questions. She went the extra mile and tried to find us a vehicle that they didn't have in stock on their lot (we asked her to look for something with a different exterior color). Jen did not put any pressure on us to buy and understood all of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Thank you so much Mark Langston. You went above and beyond helping Ross and I with his new Corolla. You made this process quick and easy, doing everything through either text or email. Again, thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Thank you so much Mark Langston. You made this process so easy for me and Ross. We can't thank you enough for going above and beyond to get him into his 2021 Corolla. Doing this all through text and email and you made it painless. Again, thank you. Joey Jamison-Lafond Kelly Lafond-Jamison

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Had a very good experience at Baxter Lincoln! I was helped by MD and he went above and beyond compared to everyone else I had tried to work with at the other Toyota dealers. I live in Omaha and decided to work with Lincoln pretty much because of MD! I was looking for a specific Tacoma, and MD did everything he could to locate what I wanted...., ultimately wasn’t able to locate the exact one due to unavailability and high demand. I decided instead of waiting a few more months to have it built, (which he offered to do, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Arthur Holland quite friendly and focused on what I was saying. No pressure. I would work with him again. I got a terrific used Hilander

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Adam came recommended to me and I was not disappointed. He was able to find exactly what I was looking for in my price range. The whole transaction went super fast, and I didnt feel pressured at any time. I am really happy with my car, and would recommend Adam to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Mark was super easy to work with! Found vehicle we wanted and assisted in making whole process painless! We were able to get the truck we wanted at a price we could manage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Adam did an amazing job in getting me my new ride. During our series of conversations on phone and when I visited the dealership, he really shows that he genuinely care for me getting the ride I truly deserve. Apart from being a very good sale man; he is very knowledgeable about vehicles. He is a guy, you all need to talk to when shopping for any Toyota brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Baxter Toyota of Lincoln was able to rescue me from a bad purchase I made at Gregg Young Auto. I had bought from Baxter before and now I know that I will continue to buy from Baxter in the future. Peter and Tim made me feel so comfortable with the new Corrolla Hatchback purchase. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

After having previously purchased a vehicle from Baxter, I should have gone back. Long story short, I traded in my Scion IM to Gregg Young Auto for a piece of junk Nissan Rogue. I got nothing but horrible service from them, so I went back to Baxter and traded the Nissan for a brand new Toyota Corolla Hatchback. Peter and Tim made the process so easy, and made me feel so comfortable with the new purchase. The guys at Baxter here in Lincoln are the best! I owe them a debt of gratitude for coming to my rescue! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

If you want to get car from Baxter look for Cullen and Gary as they will help you ease the process. Professional and helpful. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Fast service, good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Toyota from Baxter in Lincoln. Brandon Contreras was very helpful and answered all out questions in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My buying experience at Baxter was good with the help of Jen and Brandon the sales associates I dealt with. Closing was very quick with Tim.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Only place I take my car for service. Great people that get the job done quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Had a great experience. We didn’t go there to buy the car we bought. The one we originally wanted had been sold the evening before. Alex Ralston was helpful in getting us set up with another vehicle. So far, the vehicle is performing well and we look forward to servicing our vehicle at Baxter in the coming years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Mark was amazing!! VERY knowledgeable and nice!! Won’t buy a car from anywhere else ever again!! They were not pushy at all and let us shop at our own pace!! Overall great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Cullen was super nice and accommodating to our schedules!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Excellent service


Leave Us A Review