Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

We bought a 2022 RAV4 an buying process was great! Very impressed An wife loves the car!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great with my sons car

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I had the privilege of working with Erich Carpenter of Baxter Toyota of Lincoln NE for buying a Toyota. He not only worked hard to get one reserved and ready for delivery but also continually kept me updated about the progress of my order. Anyone who lives in and around Lincoln and looking for a Toyota, Erich Carpenter is your man. - Jay

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I had a dead batter in my 2020 Toyota Corolla. I ended up having it towed to Baxter only to find out my warranty expired. Ryan S, who sold us the car offered to pay for the battery and I pay him back. Later on, the service manager gets involved and no one paid anything. These guys bend over backwards for you. We are definitely buying our next vehicles here and from Ryan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Adam Holland is a 10 on a "1 to 10" rating scale! He is efficient, courteous, and makes the car buyer feel at home. He is accommodating and polite. I highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a vehicle. In addition, Tim and Peter were friendly and professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Recently I purchased a new RAV4 hybrid. MD Amin was great to work with. I appreciated his advice about the process for ordering a vehicle. When my car arrived, he made the electronic paperwork easy to navigate and was very thorough in explaining how to use the many new features on a Toyota. I have no hesitation in recommending Baxter and MD Amin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Bob Gooding was very helpful in getting my wife and I into the car we needed for the next phase of our lives. I enjoyed my dealings with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I went into this location yesterday just for a test drive, but had such a great experience that I left in a newer tacoma. Logan N. was very knowledgable and amazing to work with! Definitely will be referring others to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I visited Baxter with intention of exploring my options and left with a new Highlander! I purchased a vehicle from Cullen West several years ago and was happy to see he was available to help me with this purchase. I would definitely visit Cullen again for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I worked with Bob and he did a wonderful job. I would recommend Bob to anyone looking to buy there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

There were issues during my service experience that the service manager, Matt Quimby resolved quickly with ease. He single handedly made my experience far better. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I worked with Adam Holland on 10/25/22 purchasing a pre-owned truck from Baxter Toyota on Yankee Hill Road in Lincoln and had a very positive experience. Adam was very knowledgeable about the truck I was interested in buying and very honest about the trade in considerations of my vehicle. I would certainly recommend asking for Adam when purchasing a new or used vehicle from Baxter Toyota for a fantastic car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Tobias and Jeff were ABSOLUTELY amazing throughout my car buying process. They got me and my family into an amazing car. They were fast, friendly and I didn’t feel pressured into something I wasn’t going to be able to afford. It felt more than just a sale. I will refer everyone I know looking for a car to Baxter Toyota Lincoln! Thanks team!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I had never dealt with the staff at Baxter Toyota in Lincoln on Yankee Hil Road prior to 10/25/22, but it was a very positive experience. I was assisted by Adam Holland with the sales team and Finance Director Nick Bradley and had nothing but a very relaxed and non-pressured buying process with both of them. I would recommend Baxter Toyota to anyone looking for a new (or) used vehicle for their very streamlined and professional process.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Staff is always friendly and explains any problems with my RAV, even let's me know repairs that isn't needed now but will be in the future, I appreciate that honesty.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Fast, friendly service on the best automobile on the road, my 2020 Camry hybrid. The lack of new cars in the showroom and on the lot was a bit disturbing. But, that's nearly every car dealership these days. The coffee and drink bar is a nice touch in the waiting area. WiFi makes life complete. Keep building, selling and servicing great vehicles Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Facility was beautiful and Mark was easy to work with!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

The salesman, Peter, was very professional and , soft spoken. He made me feel relaxed during the whole process. I would recommend him to all who are considering a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Erich at Baxter Toyota is a great employee and was very professional and easy to work with. We completed the purchase of a new vehicle without any issues and Baxter was very fair on the price and our trade-in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Arthur did a great job of keeping me informed on when car might arrive during these challenging supply times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Easy peasy, chk in slick, good coffee, out before you know it!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Ryan Schmidt at Baxter Toyota is amazing! He was so patient and understanding with my circumstances and was able to get me into the car I wanted at a price I could afford!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Had an amazing experience. They were helpful from start to finish. 10/10 would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Even though care of my grandson had me missing my first appointment, they couldn't have been nicer about it and scheduled me for early the next day. The young man who took care of all the details for me was absolutely awesome and I actually enjoyed having to have the van in for that quirky seat. So glad it wasn't anything serious and I had the van back (and returned the loaner, thank goodness) the very same day! Talk about good service!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Richard Tran was great, whole process was quick easy smooth and no surprises

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Alex was amazing. He made everything from The test drive through the purchase so easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Bob was very knowledgeable and knew all the information I was looking for definitely would use him again to purchase another vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Bob Gooding was awesome!!! I love my new truck!!! He was really helpful!!! I love Baxter Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I couldn’t have had a better experience. Jeffrey Styskal was very honest and helpful. Thank you very much Jeffrey, I appreciate everything you did. The financing part only took less than an hour and had my best interest in mind.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Baxter Toyota of Lincoln is the place to get your new ride and reliable service. Logan who works there took his time to provide us with timely updates and delivered best customer service until we drove our new ride home.Will do business here again.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

MD Amin in sales is awesome! He went above and beyond to help me find the exact car I was looking for. Very honest and didn't make me feel pressured - highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Arthur Holland was awesome to work with! Quick to respond to our questions and made the process easy. Would definitely recommend Arthur to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Logan Niesz did a good job of finding a vehicle for our family. What made me decide to buy the Corolla was because there was no BS excuses about supply chains and nothing new, or you got to buy today because 19 other people are looking at this car Logan straight up told the truth and then helped me find a used Toyota that did fit for my family.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Balls

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

During a time when people are struggling . This dealership sold the vehicle at msrp instead of 10 k over. I appreciate the professionalism by everyone involved in the process. They make finding a vehicle easy and enjoyable, which is how its supposed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Adam always does a great job. Helpful in getting a vehicle saved and jumped me ahead when another customer couldn't take at the time. I love my new Tacoma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Adam Holland is easy to work with and no high pressure sales. He responds very quickly. He has sold me two Toyotas in 3 years. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great service and care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

We've worked with Bob Gooding for several years and have always had a great experience! Fast, friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Arthur did a great job of explaining the process of buying our Camry. Didn’t pressure which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Fast and friendly. Kept me up to date throughout the allocation process. Highly recommend Arthur Holland if you need help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Just randomly, I called up a dealership in Nebraska (I am currently in Texas) and reached MD Amin. The guy is absolutely amazing! with no sales pressure, just pure professionalism! We talked for about 15 mins, then hung up. 15 minutes later, I called MD back and put down payment for my son's car. The car took a few months to show up, but he frequently kept me updated. I will for sure do more business with him and will refer my friend to do the same.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Took a little time to pay my bill. Only had one person working and several people needing her help. She did a very good job with all the customers. Talk to MD about getting a new car, he was very helpful getting everything set up and putting me on the list for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Very professional and easy to work with. Jeff had everything ready to go for us and on the showroom floor when we arrived. Plan to buy my next car there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Robert and Peter where so helpful with my new purchase. They gave me a time frame on when to expect it and it beat the time frame. They made the while process super easy and made sure I understood everything with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Scheduled an appointment to take my car in for some repairs. The online process was easy; the available hours were both before and after the normal 8 - 5 routine; communication and options for contact were excellent. Estimates provided prior to work being done and final cost actually lower than the original estimate. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

We worked with Alex and he did a great job finding a new car for us in a very short period of time. He would respond to calls and texts even when he wasn’t in the office. The process was quick and everything was explained very thoroughly. It was a pleasant experience and I would definitely buy a car there again!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

We’ve had multiple 5-star experiences with Bob Gooding and Baxter Toyota Lincoln over the years and today was no exception. Appreciate the help and the new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

This was my third time working with Bob Gooding. Each time he has been nothing but kind and considerate. He’s knowledgeable, he listens and is quick to respond to any and all questions. He has worked around my schedule and has made sure he is available to speak with me or meet with me when I requested even if it was on his day off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I took my Toyota Sienna into the shop today for a routine oil change. When I dropped it off, I explained a couple of concerns to Evan. And, he listened to my issues and put someone on it right away. By the end of the day, their team had fixed several issues and my van was back better than ever. Incredibly happy with the service I got today. This is why our last 3 vehicle purchases have been from Baxter Toyota; from sales to service, they are fantastic!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Brae at this location was able to find us a spot for brakes replacement at the very last minute while we were passing through Lincoln. She was also very professional and courteous through the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

We bought a car from MD Amin 4 years ago. He is the reason we came back to Baxter Toyota. We appreciate his honesty and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great service! David was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

We did everything remotely except the actual vehicle pick up. I could be happier with the experience...and my salesperson, Cullen West, was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had a great experience with Toyota. Ty Beel was a tremendous help and provided a vehicle for us while ours was being serviced. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great experience overall! Ryan Schmidt in the sales department is AMAZING! He kept the entire process very simple and made sure everything was taken care of; between financing and working with the service/parts department to quickly address a few issues I had with the vehicle after purchasing. Not to mention, he has the best personality of any sales person I've ever dealt with!! The rest of Baxter's team members were very friendly and efficient, regardless of any hiccups along the way. I look forward to purchasing more vehicles with them in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Adam Holland and other Toyota staff are professional and cooperative. They patiently listen to their customers' issues and provide good solutions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Purchased a Toyota Highlander from Adam Holland. He was wonderful to work with! Adam is very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Normally I would leave a less than desirable review due to vehicle not being exactly as I expected. That being said I would say it was 50% missed on Dealership end- and 50% possibly me having unreasonable expectations. That's when the professionalism and class of the staff took over. Deposit refunded, shook hands, even offered to pay for my gas. Class act dealership with high standards. I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

It's a good dealership with great customer service. As soon as I got there I had someone ckme help me almost immediately!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Adam Holland made the process really easy and quick! Would highly recommend him and Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I talked with Logan earlier this year about purchasing a Tundra TRD PRO. I placed a deposit then, and when the truck became available he called and had me come look at it. Logan had the truck cleaned and looking PERFECT when my wife and I arrived. He even brought it into the show room since the weather had rain in the forecast. I have to say, it is BY FAR the BEST experience i have had at any dealership. The sales team at Baxter is top notch. There was ZERO pressure, and most importantly they were up front and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Was no Hassel! I got there early in the morning, found what I wanted. When the salesman got there, we made the deal and I was gone. Was fast and easy! Love my new Tacoma!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Robert Gooding was fantastic to work with! We really appreciate his service and support with the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I’ve spent significant amount of time trying to find any Toyota dealer that is not overcharging for their cars or trying to add a bunch of items that I don’t want. Baxter Toyota was the one, and they only charged MSRP and packages that Toyota installed at the factory, no unnecessary accessories, glass protection etc. Erich Carpenter, the sale person, was excellent. He answered every question I had and buying a car out of state was a breeze. He was transparent from the beginning. I’ll definitely use them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

We had a great experience dealing with Cullen West on our recent purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Thank you to Alex for making this an incredibly streamlined and quick process for getting a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Eric made the sale a pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

It was another great experience leasing my Prius. Thank You MD Amin and Baxter Toyota! Good to have you in the community. Year round service!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Awesome place! Alex helped me find a way better vehicle than what I first looked at! Everyone was straight to the point and so kind! Thank you, Baxter Toyota! And thank you, Alex!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Alex was great! Made the process super simple and understandable.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I’ve been interested in a Camry so I went to Toyota to test drive one and learn more about it. Alex Ralston is who helped me. Toyota should be proud to have him. He knew every detail of the car. Answered every question honestly. Educated me about every detail. No pressure to buy! No attitude when I didn’t! I will be using him to buy my next car..

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Baxter Toyota provided excellent service for our rav4 in a timely manner, would highly recommend their service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The dealership is in a progressive location, well lighted and welcoming! The staff are individually friendly and have a working knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in purchasing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I bought a new Tundra from Baxter Toyota and they were excellent to work with, especially, Arthur Holland. There were no surprises or hidden fees in their sales process and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a vehicle from them again. The staff was very friendly and efficient as I was able to complete my purchase in about an hour. If you do buy a vehicle I'd highly recommend them and see Arthur Holland for a very smooth and honest transition! He's the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

This dealership had everything waiting for me after working with them online. The sales rep Arthur Holland was awesome to work with. He was 100% honest and straightforward and there were zero surprises dealing with him in the sales process. Very rare these days. I would buy from this dealer and Arthur Holland again and couldn't recommend him enough for your vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I recently purchased my third vehicle from Mark Langston. He is patient and will not rush a sale. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car from Baxter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Alex was fantastic from start to finish!! Top service and took great care of my needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Jeff was great and made the experience of buying our new Highlander fun. I Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I bought my truck here and couldn't be happier with customer service. Any issues I've had they've been super easy to work with a fast to rectify.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I went into the store and was greeted by Alex, I told him I was looking for parts and he helped me find the parts department! My AC was going out in my 2015 Corolla. I got the part and went back to ask Alex to ask about how to fix my problem. He showed me a few YouTube videos and helped me figure it out. My AC is fixed and am very happy with the customer service at Baxter Toyota! Rick in parts was also very helpful as well!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I recently purchased a used Tacoma from Alex Ralston at Baxter Toyota. I could not have been treated any better. He was professional and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone i know. I have referred friends who have received the same service from him. Well done sir

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Jeffrey Styskal was amazing! I set up an appointment and he had 4 vehicles ready for me to test drive. Drove home in #2. Awesome experience, quick and easy. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

My husband & I have been using Baxter since 2017. They have INCREDIBLE customer service. When we had problems with our daughters car they were great at getting it figured out for us!For the last 2 years we have worked with Alex Ralston to help us find 3 vehicles. We appreciate all his help & expertise to get a vehicle right for our family!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Alex with the Toyota of Lincoln Sales Force is remembered as the prime mover in purchase of my long bed Tundra in May of 2022. As a current resident of Florida, Nebraska being my home state, my Tundra purchase transaction originated by telephone with Alex who confirmed upcoming delivery of a Toyota long bed model.to Toyota of Lincoln. The entire purchase and take delivery transaction was carefully shepherded under the guidance of Alex. The personnel at Toyota Lincoln were straightforward and courteous to work with on the day of delivery. I am very pleased that Alex intermediated, on my behalf, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Highlander from Baxter Toyota with the help of Mark Langston. It worked out well. We are very satisfied with the help Mark gave us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

We have purchased four vehicles from Mark Langston, he is simply the best. We are anxious to work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We have purchased 3 cars from Alex and he has been absolutely awesome and super easy to work with. Looking for a great deal ask for Alex he will hook you up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Arthur H. was awesome as always! We will definitely go back to Baxter Toyota and request Arthur for help with our next vehicle. The dealership is always spot on with sales and service. The location is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Alex R. in sales was super helpful in helping answer questions and finding info for me about a car on their lot. Thanks Alex!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Overall, my experience working with Baxter Toyota of Lincoln was great. We had some issues working with other dealerships but once we started working with Alex Ralston he was able to clearly explain the supply issues with our original car choice (a Hybrid) and help to find a great gas alternative that was available for purchase much faster. I was also very happy with the transparent pricing and no hidden fees or hard sales pitches for add-ons.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Alex and Tobias helped me get my jeep and we’re great! Super easy going, no pressure!! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

We worked with Alex Ralston to purchase a 2019 RAV4. He was awesome to work with and did a great job finding a vehicle for us.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Amazing experience with Alex! Was very honest and upfront about everything no surprises. Also aren’t taking advantage of customers by charging ridiculous market adjustment fees which means I’ll be back for the next purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

They were very to the point. Excellent service and I’m loving my new car! Thank you, Baxter Toyota!


Leave Us A Review